East HS

  • Principal: Dr. Stephen Brown
    450 Ellis Lane, West Chester, PA 19380
    Phone: 484-266-3800 Fax: 484-266-3899  

     

    East HS Counseling Page

    Mrs. S. Yvonne Setlock - School Counselor (9-12/Alphabet A-Co)

    Email: ssetlock@wcasd.net
    Phone: 484-266-3931

    Mr. Joe Michetti - School Counselor (9-12/Alphabet Cr-H)

    Email:jmichetti@wcasd.net
    Phone: 484-266-3929

    Mrs. Lauren Otto - School Counselor (9-12/Alphabet I-McI)

    Email: lotto@wcasd.net
    Phone: 484-266-3930
    Schedule Office Hours

    Mrs. Kelly Camp - School Counselor (9-12/Alphabet McK-R)

    Email: kcamp@wcasd.net
    Phone: 484-266-3928

    Ms. Lauren Alexander - School Counselor (9-12/Alphabet S-Z)

    Email: lalexander@wcasd.net
    Phone: 484-266-3932

    Intervention Specialist- Ms. Andrea Kuesel

    Email: akuesel@wcasd.net
    Phone: 484-266-3939

WCASD Career Education Counselor

APT PROGRAM

Henderson HS

WCASD Career Education Counselor

APT PROGRAM

Rustin HS

WCASD Career Education Counselor

APT PROGRAM