Elementary Contact Information

  • East Bradford

    Principal: Dr. Christopher Alston
    820 Frank Road, West Chester, PA 19380
    Phone: 484-266-2100 Fax: 484-266-2199
    School Counselor - Ms. Jessica Payne
    Email: jpayne@wcasd.net
    Phone: 484-266-2111

    East Goshen

    Principal: T.J. Seidenberger
    800 North Chester Road, West Chester, PA 19380
    Phone: 484-266-1500 Fax: 484-266-1599
    School Counselor - Ms. C. Joy Geist
    Email: cgeist@wcasd.net
    Phone: 484-266-1511

    Exton

    Principal: Kristin Bulgarelli
    301 Hendricks Avenue, Exton, PA 19341
    Phone: 484-266-1400 Fax: 484-266-1499
    School Counselor - Dr. Paul Starling
    Email: pstarling@wcasd.net
    Phone: 484-266-1411

    Fern Hill

    Principal: Dr. Jennifer Southmayd
    915 Lincoln Avenue, West Chester, PA 19380
    Phone: 484-266-1600 Fax: 484-266-1699
    School Counselor - Mrs. Alexandra Stefano
    Email: astefano@wcasd.net
    Phone: 484-266-1611

    Glen Acres

    Principal: Donna Ryan
    1150 Delancey Place, West Chester, PA 19380
    Phone: 484-266-1700 Fax: 484-266-1799
    School Counselor - Mrs. Heather Stewart
    Email: hstewart@wcasd.net
    Phone: 484-266-1711

    Greystone

    Principal: Dr. Kevin Fagan
    1195 Aram Avenue, West Chester, PA 19380
    Phone: 484-266-2300 Fax: 484-266-2399
    School Counselor - Ms. Sarah Franciotti
    Email: sfranciotti@wcasd.net
    Phone: 484-266-2311

  • Hillsdale

    Principal: Paige Merten
    725 West Market Street, West Chester, PA 19380
    Phone: 484-266-2000 Fax: 484-266-2099
    School Counselor - Mrs. Kathy DeWitt
    Email: kdewitt@wcasd.net
    Phone: 484 266-2011

    Mary C. Howse

    Principal: Jackie Pavlo
    641 West Boot Road, West Chester, PA 19380
    Phone: 484-266-1300 Fax: 484-266-1399
    School Counselor - Ms. Erin Sullivan
    Email:  esullivan@wcasd.net
    Phone: 484-266-1311

    Penn Wood

    Principal: Dr. Michael Garvin
    1470 Johnny's Way, West Chester, PA 19382
    Phone: 484-266-1900 Fax: 484-266-1999
    School Counselor - Ms. Delaney Bowes
    Email: dbowes@wcasd.net
    Phone: 484-266-1911

    Sarah W. Starkweather

    Principal: John Meanix
    1050 Wilmington Pike, West Chester, PA 19382
    Phone: 484-266-2200 Fax: 484-266-2299
    School Counselor - Mrs. Sarah Kadis
    Email: skadis@wcasd.net
    Phone: 484-266-2211

    Westtown-Thornbury

    Principal: Dr. Shawn Cruice
    750 Westbourne Road, West Chester, PA 19382
    Phone: 484-266-1800 Fax: 484-266-1899
    School Counselor - Ms. Ashley Kleckner
    Email: akleckner@wcasd.net
    Phone: 484-266-1811