Contact the Board

  • By email: (all email addresses are the user name followed by @wcasd.net)

    2021 School Board List
    Chris McCune, President, email: cmccune
    Sue Tiernan, Vice President, email: stiernan
    Gary Bevilacqua, email: gbevilacqua
    Joyce Chester, email: jchester
    Daryl Durnell, email: ddurnell1
    Brian Gallen, email: bgallen
    Dr. Karen Herrmann, email: kherrmann
    Dr. Kate Shaw, email: kshaw
    Randell Spackman, email: rspackman

    By Telephone: Call Ms. Cherashore at 484-266-1018 if you wish to speak personally with a member of the School Board. Ms. Cherashore will forward your name and telephone number to the respective Board member.

    By Traditional Mail:
    West Chester Area School Board
    c/o Linda Cherashore, Board Secretary
    Spellman Education Center
    782 Springdale Dr.
    Exton PA 19341