* All email addresses are the staff member's username followed by @wcasd.net

Teaching Staff

  • APT

    Susan Gray, email: sgray
    Bryan Scopelitti, email: bscopelitti

    ART

    Caitlin Belluci, email: cbelluci
    Sandy Duli, email: sduli
    Christy Maurer, email: cmaurer

    BUSINESS/DECA

    Tim Callahan, email: tcallahan
    Jeffrey Conner, email: jconner
    Joseph Halloran, email: jhalloran
    Carol Lill, email: clill

     

    ENGLISH

    Matthew Bonds, email: mbonds
    Kimberly Carr, email: kcarr
    Erin Flynn, email: eflynn
    John Gallo, email: jgallo
    Collette Keenan, email: ckeenan
    Patrick Lewis, email: plewis
    Mary Maguire, email: mmaguire
    Kaylie Rosenthal, email: krosenthal
    Brian Salcido, email: bsalcido
    Julian Swiggett, email: jswiggett
    Jeremy Travia, email: jtravia

    FAMILY & CONSUMER SCIENCES

    Heather Brien Lauter, email: hbrienlauter
    MaryAnn Tomlinson, email: mtomlinson
    Kaye Liberi, email: kliberi

    GIFTED

    Maria Bolner, email mbolner

    HEALTH & PHYSICAL EDUCATION

    Eric Anderson, email: eanderson
    James Boyd, email: jboyd1
    Kevan Garvin, email kgarvin
    Dina Lombardi, email: dlombardi
    Meredith Scelsa, email: mscelsa
    Scott Stephen, email: sstephen
    Carrie Tepper, email: ctepper

    LEARNING SUPPORT

    Laura Bennett, email: lbennett
    Doug Costin, email: dcostin
    Lakeya Gilliam, email: lgilliam
    Angela Kenney, email: akenney
    Sean Lamb, email slamb
    Molly Lepish, email: mlepish
    Samantha McAleer: smcaleer
    Becky McLain, email: rmclain
    Shannon Mueller, email: smueller
    Ann Parry, email: aparry
    Kimberly Phillips, email: kphillips
    Jen Rightmyer, email: jrightmyer
    Courtney Zimmerman, email: czimmerman

    LIBRARY, AP SEMINAR

    Adrienne Matjasic, email: amatjasic

    MATHEMATICS

    Jennifer Bayley, email: jbayley
    Beth Brennan, email: bbrennan
    Heather DeLancey, email: hdelancey
    Mary Leahan, email: mleahan
    Michael Mandarino, email: mmandarino 
    David McCormick, email: dmccormick
    Lauren Mifsud, email: lmifsud
    Julie Robertson, email: jrobertson
    Nathan Schlamb, email: nschlamb
    Milt Scholl, email: mscholl
    Shara Warrington, email: swarrington
    Ann Vincent, email: avincent

    MUSIC

    Tim Celfo, email: tcelfo
    Chris Orlando, email: corlando
    Kendra Werner, email: kwerner

    READING SPECIALIST

    Jessica Pribish, email: jpribish

    SCIENCE

    Marc Chafetz, email: mchafetz
    Kate Daggan, email: kdaggan
    Tom Densmore, email: tdensmore
    Katherine Helmich, email:khelmich
    Ruth Henderson, email: rhenderson
    Ryan Knight, email: rknight
    Patrick M Lewis, email: plewis1
    Alexander Patt, email: apatt
    Ron Pedelty, email: rpedelty
    Anthony Prinzo, email: aprinzo
    Cameron Rupert, email: crupert
    Suzanne Sheehan, email: ssheehan
    Chris Sweeney, email: csweeney

    SOCIAL STUDIES

    Brian Busby, email: bbusby
    Bethann Carozza, email: bcarozza
    Daniel Farrell, email: dfarrell
    Kathryn Foreman, email: kforeman1
    Lindsay Giunta, email: lgiunta
    Rob Guihan, email: rguihan
    Dr. Brent Jones, email: bjones
    Jessica Biddle Knox, email: jknox
    Charles Lindsay, Jr. , email: clindsay
    Mike Monaghan, email: jmonaghan
    Dean Owens, email: dowens1
    Laurren Payton, email: lpayton
    Chelsea Sammarone, email: csammarone
    Kate Stecyk, email: kstecyk

    TECHNOLOGY EDUCATION

    Tim Moore, email: tmoore

    VIDEO PRODUCTION

    Cynthia Dieckmann, email: cdieckmann

    WORLD LANGUAGE

    Claudia Alvarado Reyes, email: calvaradoreyes
    Karen Carpenter, email: kcarpenter
    Abby Conklin, email aconklin
    Sandi Dinardo, email: sdinardo
    Allison Dougherty, email: adougherty
    Jullian Fusco, email: jfusco
    Rodrigo Giraldo, email: rgiraldo
    Sylvie Minier, email: sminier
    Erica Moreno-Davis, email: emoreno
    Margaret Page, email: mpage

Support Staff

  • Athletic Trainer
    Mark Grothmann, email: mgrothmann 

    Building Substitutes
    Ester Brink, email: ebrink
    Kaitlyn Reilly, email: kreilly1
    Alex Stewart, email: astewart
    Janice Stief, email: jstief

    Career Program 
    Kelly McCreesh, email: kmccreesh

    Caseworker
    Suzanne Simmons, email: ssimmons 

    CCIU MHS 
    Cathleen Sita, email: csita

    Crisis Intervention
    Danielle DiNatale, email: ddinatale 

    Greeter

    Guidance 
    Kelly Camp, email: kcamp
    Donna Foley, email: dfoley
    Joe Michetti, email: jmichetti
    Lauren Otto, email: lotto
    Yvonne Setlock, email: ssetlock 

    Instructional Aides
    Beth Cowan, Library
    Keiyarra Edwards, Sp. Ed.
    David Hogg, Sp. Ed.
    Tyler Knight, Sp. Ed.
    Shawna Lucas, Sp. Ed.
    Kavitha Premkumar, ELL
    Tonine Samarani, Sp. Ed.
    Frances Schaeffer, Sp. Ed.
    Danielle Tagliaferri, Sp. Ed.
    Janice Williams, Sp. Ed.

    Maintenance
    Guillermo Gonzalez
    Damion Ralph, emai: dralph

    Nurses
    Jennifer Fitzgibbon: jfitzgibbon
    Deborah Sloan, email: dsloan 

    Physical Therapist
    Kelly Pancoast, email: kpancoast

    Psychologist
    Kelly Sassa, email: ksassa 

    Secretaries
    Claire Campbell, Attendance, email: ccampbell 
    Ronnie Gray, Guidance, email: vgray
    Tina Griesser, email: tgriesser 
    Velma Hill, Main Office, email: vhill 
    Ellen Ronayne, Athletic Office, email: eronayne         
    Mary Smith, Main Office, email: msmith2 
    Megan Smith, Guidance, email: msmith4

    Speech Therapist
    Amanda Getz, email:  agetz

    Tech. Associates
    Sarah Prieto, email: EHStech_support