Teaching Staff

  • * All email addresses are the staff member’s username followed by @wcasd.net

    ART

    Caitlin Belluci, email: cbelluci
    Sandra Duli, email: sduli
    Joe Niedziejko, email: jniedziejko

    BUSINESS/DECA

    Carol Lill, email:clill
    Christine Rutherford, email:crutherford

    ELL

    Cynthia Dieckmann, email: cdieckmann

    ENGLISH

    Jessica Bien, email: jbien
    Maria Bolner, email: mbolner

    Matthew Bonds, email: mbonds
    Kimberly Carr, email: kcarr
    Erin Flynn, email: eflynn
    John Gallo, email: jgallo
    Jane Gilvary, email: jgilvary
    Collette Keenan, email: ckeenan
    Patrick Lewis, email: plewis
    Mary Maguire, email: mmaguire
    Brian Salcido, email: bsalcido
    Julian Swigget, email: jswigget

    FAMILY & CONSUMER SCIENCES

    Heather Brien Lauter, email: hbrienlauter
    Mary Anne Tomlinson, email: mtomlinson
    Karen Weaver, email: kweaver

    GIFTED

    Christine Bland, email: cbland

    HEALTH & PHYSICAL EDUCATION

    Eric Anderson, email: eanderson
    James Boyd, email: jboyd
    Dina Lombardi, email: dlombardi

    Meredith Scelsa, email: mscelsa
    Scott Stephen, email: sstephen
    Carrie Tepper, email: ctepper
    Kym Thompson, email: kthompson

    LEARNING SUPPORT

    Laura Bennett, email: lbennett
    Doug Costin, email: dcostin
    Kevan Garvin, email: kgarvin
    Molly Lepish, email: mlepish
    Samantha McAleer: smcaleer

    Becky McLain, email: rmclain
    Shannon Mueller, email: smueller
    Ann Parry, email: aparry
    Kimberly Phillips, email: kphillips
    Jen Rightmyer, email: jrightmyer
    Courtney Zimmerman, email: czimmerman

    LIBRARY, AP SEMINAR

    Adrienne Matjasic, email: amatjasic

    MATHEMATICS

    Jennifer Bayley, email: jbayley
    Beth Brennan, email: bbrennan
    Heather Delancey, email: hdelancey
    Erin Derafelo, email: ederafelo
    Mary Leahan, email: mleahan

    Michael Mandarino, email: mmandarino 
    David McCormick, email: dmccormick
    Julie Robertson, email: jrobertson
    Nathan Schlamb, email: nschlamb
    Milt Scholl, email: mscholl
    Shara Warrington, email: swarrington
    Ann Vincent, email: avincent

    MUSIC

    Tim Celfo, email: tcelfo
    Kyle Risch, email: krisch
    Kendra Werner, email: kwerner

    READING SPECIALIST

    Jessica Pribish, email: jpribish

    SCIENCE

    Marc Chafetz, email: mchafetz
    Kate Daggan, email: kdaggan
    Tom Densmore, email: tdensmore
    Ruth Henderson, email: rhenderson
    Dr. Robert King, email: rking
    Ryan Knight, email: rknight
    Tristan Lewis, email: tlewis
    Alexander Patt, email: apatt
    Ron Pedelty, email: rpedelty
    Anthony Prinzo, email: aprinzo
    Roxana Rohe, email: rrohe
    Chris Sweeney, email: csweeney
    Art Zadrozny, email: azadrozny

    SOCIAL STUDIES

    Jessica Biddle, email: jbiddle
    Brian Busby, email: bbusby
    Bethann Carozza, email: bcarozza
    Daniel Farrell, email: dfarrell
    Rob Guihan, email: rguihan
    Dr. Brent Jones, email: bjones
    Charles Lindsay, Jr. , email: clindsay
    Todd Lorback, email: tlorback
    Mike Monaghan, email: jmonaghan
    Dean Owens, email: dowens1
    Laurren Payton, email: lpayton
    Okoteh Sackitey, email: osackitey
    Kate Stecyk, email: kstecyk

    TECHNOLOGY EDUCATION
    Tim Moore, email: tmoore

    VIDEO PRODUCTION
    Cynthia Dieckmann, email: cdieckmann

    WORLD LANGUAGE 
    Claudia Alvarado Reyes, email calvaradoreyes
    Pam Bastings, email: pbastings

    Hank Berardi, email: hberardi
    Melody Dela Cruz, email: mdelacruz

    Allison Dougherty, email: adougherty
    Jessica Ferry, email: jferry
    Jullian Fusco, email:jfusco

    Liz Genders, email: egenders
    Lorenz La Gioia, email: llagioia
    Erica Moreno-Davis, email: emoreno

    Margaret Page, email: mpage
    Mary Sweeney, email: msweeney