• The WCASD curriculum incorporates the following content areas kindergarten through twelfth grade:

    • Art
    • Language Arts
    • Mathematics
    • Library Programs
    • Music
    • Physical Education/Health
    • Science
    • Social Studies
    • World Languages

    Also offered at the middle and high school level are: Family Consumer Science, Computer Literacy, Technical Education and numerous electives.

    Each curriculum is based on Pennsylvania, national and/or local standards. All curriculums are evaluated and revised as needed.

    More information can be found at the WCASD Curriculum Page: