* All email addresses are the staff member’s username followed by @wcasd.net

  • Principal - Dennis M. Brown, email: debrown Twitter: @EGEroadrunner
    Secretary - Mrs. Sacha Jones, email: sjones1
    Office/Library Assistant - Mrs. Michele MacPherson, email: mmacpherson

    Kindergarten

    Mrs. Amy Buddock, email: abuddock
    Mrs. Lisa Marinucci, email: lmarinucci
    Mrs. Melissa Whalen, email: mwhalen
    Miss Teresa Di Siro, email: tdisiro
    Kdg. Paras

    • Mrs. Diane Drennan
    • Mrs. Tracy Walls

    First Grade

    Mrs. Lisa Eleftherakis, email: leleftherakis
    Mrs. Kelly Perhacs, email: kperhacs
    Miss Kelsey Yelicanin, email: kyelicanin

    Second Grade

    Mrs. Nancy Angelucci, email: nangelucci
    Mrs. Kelly Briglia, email: kbriglia
    Mrs. Kathleen Dixon, email: kdixon

    Third Grade

    Ms. Lauren Haugh, email: lhaugh
    Ms. Lacey Niedelman, email: lniedelman
    Mrs. Alicia Schmitt, email: aschmitt

    Fourth Grade

    Mrs. Dana Keefer, email: dkeefer  Twitter: @EGEDKeefer
    Mrs. Clare Mulloy, email: cmulloy Twitter: @MrsMulloyEGE
    Mr. James Virgilio, email: jvirgilio

    Fifth Grade

    Mrs. Jennifer Alexiadis, email: jalexiadis  Twitter: @EGE_MrsA
    Mrs. Christina Merritt, email: cmerritt  Twitter: @Merritt5EGE
    Mrs. Megan Brechbiel (Pellak), email: mbrechbiel Twitter: @EGEMissPellak 

    Specials

    Art
    Mrs. Tracy McCloskey, email: tmccloskey
    Mrs. Deborah Hodies, email: dhodies

    Library Mrs. Bethany Gendron, email: bgendron
    Music Ms. Nicole Atkinson, email: natkinson Twitter: @EGEMissAtkinson
    Band Dr. Mark Belczyk, email: mbelczyk
    Orchestra Mrs. Lynn Van Lenten, email: lvanlenten 
    P.E
    Mrs. Michelle Martin, email: mmartin Twitter: @egepemrsmartin
    Mr. James Ascareggi, email: jascareggi

  • Guidance Ms. Joy Geist, email: cgeist

    Psychologist Ms. Megan Stovold, email: mstovold

    Nurses
    Mrs. Wendy McGregor, email: wmcgregor
    Mrs. Kim Onderdonk, email: konderdonk

    Reading
    Mrs. Denise Kelly, email: Dkelly2
    Mrs. Caroline Avila, email: cavila
    Mrs. Molly Wingerd, email: awingerd

    Instructional Coach Mrs. Paulette Tykwinski, email: ptykwinski

    Gifted
    Mrs. Amanda Cinnamond, email: acinnamond
    Mr. Jason Thompson, email: jthompson

    Building subs
    Kelsey Foreman
    Michelle Nardo

    Learning Support Teachers/Classroom Assistants
    Ms. Jamie Leavens, email: jleavens
    Mrs. Deborah Fisher
    Mrs. Sara Trout, email: strout
    Mrs. Joanne Goldfine
    Ms. Lindsey Carter, email: lcarter
    Ms. Allison Francis, email: afrancis
    Ms. Maria Overturf, email: moverturf

    Personal Care Assistants
    Ms. Kayla Allen
    Ms. Kelly Campbell
    Mrs. Irma Graham
    Mrs. Fadia Haddad
    Ms. Deidre Love-Kilgore
    Mrs. Dorthea Macon
    Ms. Kavitha Premkumar
    Mr. Chris Puksta
    Ms. Jamillah Queen
    Mrs. Eileen Riccione
    Mrs. Elizabeth Smith
    Mrs. Bernadette Thomas-Belizaire
    Mrs. Savannah Viscusi
    Mrs. Joy Witter

    Speech Mrs. Sara Pilko, email: spilko

    ELL
    Mrs. Peg Calogero, email: mcalogero Twitter: @PegCalogero
    Mrs. Donna Marino

    Caseworker Ms. Shaynae Young, email: syoung

    Tech Assoc. Mrs. Elaine Parks, email: eparks

    Occupational Therapist Ms. Jodi Parach, email: jparach

    Physical Therapist Mrs. Kricia Buckheit, email: kbuckheit

    Cafeteria
    Mrs. Kathy Thomas, email: kthomas
    Mrs. Danielle Day
    Mrs. Judie Farley

    Custodians
    Mr. Frank Mack - Head Custodian, email: fmack
    Mr. John Corporal, email: jcorporal