2021-2022 Staff List

  • *all email addresses are the staff member’s username followed by @wcasd.net

    PRINCIPAL: Ms. Donna Ryan, email: dryan
    Secretary: Alice McVeigh, email: amcveigh
    Office Assistant: Theresa Weaver, email: tweaver2

    Kindergarten
    Mrs. Nicole Clayton, email: nclayton
    Mrs. Mary Kate Phillips, email: mphillips1
    Ms. Brielle McAliney, email: bmcaliney

    First Grade
    Mrs. Theresa Primus, email: tprimus
    Mrs. Patricia Besselman, email: pbesselman
    Mrs. Teresa Davis, email: tdavis1

    Mrs. Erin Malikowski, email: emalikowski; Mrs. Jan Ryan, email: jryan
    Cyber: Mrs. Marisa Breeden, email: mbreeden

    Second Grade
    Mrs. Caitlin Gulli, email: cgulli
    Mrs. Kelly Brunner, email: kbrunner
    Mrs. Cheryl Rude, email: crude
    Miss Elizabeth Erbe, email: eerbe

    Third Grade
    Mrs. Christina Barnett, email: cbarnett
    Mrs. Jennifer Virtue-Baer, email: jvirtue
    Mrs. Margaret Mountain, email: mmountain
    Dr. Kate Alba, email: kalba; Ms. Nicole Mancarella, email: nmancarella

    Fourth Grade
    Mrs. Jacqueline Bowen, email: jbowen
    Mrs. Marty Runzer, email: mrunzer
    Miss Kelly Tustin, email: ktustin
    Mr. Matt Rogers, email: mrogers

    Fifth Grade
    Mrs. Carolyn Wood, email: cwood
    Mr. Christopher Ousey, email: cousey
    Mr. Ryan Axt, email: raxt

    Learning Support:
    Mrs. Kristen McCown, email: kmccown
    Mrs. Julie DeAngelis, email: jdeangelis
    Mrs. Rachel Starace, email: rstarace
    Mrs. Keely Panichelli, email: kpanichelli; Ms. Rebekah Culley, email: rculley

    ELD: Miss Diane Horan, email: dhoran

    Gifted:
    Mrs. Christianne Ottinger, email: cottinger
    Instructional Coach: Mrs. Suzanne Fanelle, email: sfanelle

    Art:
    Mrs. Joy Mittman, email: jmittman
    Mrs. Jessica Tigue Lefler, email: jtiguelefler

    Librarian: Mrs. Rachel Karrmann, email: rkarrmann

    Music:
    Band: Mr. Ken Fuette, email: kfuette
    Classroom: Miss Kayla Krasley, email: kkrasley 
    Instrumental: Mr. Bill Binkley, email: wbinkley

    Physical Education: Mr. Mike Yarosewick, email: myarosewick

    Reading:
    Mrs. Kara Root, email: kroot
    Mrs. Lisa Howe, email: lhowe
    Mrs. Stacey Brickus, email: sbrickus

    School Counselor: Mrs. Heather Stewart, email: hstewart
    Psychologist: Mrs. Caitlyn Eshelman, email: ceshelman
    Speech: Mrs. Beth Berstecher, email: bberstecher
    Occupational Therapist: Mrs. Shranita Amin-Kuders, email: saminkuders
    Physical Therapist: Mrs. Kricia Buckheit, email: kbuckheit
    Nurse: Mrs. Michelle Cassidy RN CSN, email: mcassidy1
    Caseworker: Miss Katelyn Phillips, email: kphillips1

    Building Subs:
    Miss Nicole Mancarella
    Mrs. Renee Egan
    Mrs. Jessica Tigue Lefler

    Instructional Associates:
    Mrs. Deb Tymczyk
    Mrs. Karen Higgins
    Mrs. Peg Friese
    Mrs. Ana Lassen
    Miss Sharon Duffy
    Mrs. Brianna Tomeo

    Tech Associate: Mrs. Connie Barker, email: cbarker

    Head Custodian: Mr. Charles Hammond, email: chammond
    Day Custodian: Mr. Franklin Pollard, email: fpollard

    Night Custodian: Mr. Sean McGrath, email: smcgrath

    Cafeteria:
    Mrs. Joanne Mulholland, email: Mulholland-Joanne@aramark.com
    Mrs. Kathy Niblett
    Mrs. Joan Cookman