2020-2021 Staff List

  • *all email addresses are the staff member’s username followed by @wcasd.net

    PRINCIPAL: Ms. Donna Ryan, email: dryan Secretary: Alice McVeigh, email: amcveigh
    Office Assistant: Theresa Weaver, email: tweaver2

    Kindergarten

    Mrs. Nicole Clayton, email: nclayton
    Mrs. Erin Malikowski, email: emalikowski
    Mrs. Mary Kate Phillips, email: mphillips1
    Ms. Brielle McAliney, email: bmcaliney

    Grade One

    Mrs. Theresa Primus, email: tprimus
    Mrs. Patricia Besselman, email: pbesselman
    Mrs. Teresa Davis, email: tdavis1

    Mrs. Marisa Breeden, email: mbreeden

    Grade Two

    Mrs. Lauren Poggi, email: lpoggi
    Mrs. Kelly Brunner, email: kbrunner
    Mrs. Cheryl Rude, email: crude
    Miss Elizabeth Erbe, email: eerbe

    Third Grade

    Mrs. Christina Barnett, email: cbarnett
    Mrs. Jennifer Virtue-Baer, email: jvirtue
    Mrs. Margaret Mountain, email: mmountain

    Fourth Grade

    Mrs. Jacqueline Bowen, email: jbowen
    Mrs. Marty Runzer, email: mrunzer
    Miss Kelly Tustin, email: ktustin

    Fifth Grade

    Mrs. Carolyn Wood, email: cwood
    Mr. Christopher Ousey, email: cousey
    Mr. Ryan Axt, email: raxt

    Learning Support:

    Mrs. Kristen McCown, email: kmccown
    Mrs. Julie DeAngelis, email: jdeangelis
    Mrs. Rachel Starace, email: rstarace
    Mrs. Lindsey Carter, email: lcarter

    ELD: Mrs. Denise Mastrangelo, email: dmastrangelo
    Gifted: Mrs. Christianne Ottinger, email: cottinger
    Instructional Coach: Mrs. Suzanne Fanelle, email: sfanelle

    Art:

    Mrs. Joy Mittman, email: jmittman
    Mrs. Bette Naughton, email: bnaughton

    Librarian: Mrs. Nora Congialdi, email: ncongialdi

    Music:

    Band: Mr. Ken Fuette, email: kfuette Classroom:
    Miss Kayla Krasley, email: kkrasley Instrumental:
    Mr. Bill Binkley, email: wbinkley

    Physical Education: Mr. Mike Yarosewick, email: myarosewick

    Reading:

    Mrs. Kara Root, email: kroot
    Mrs. Lisa Howe, email: lhowe
    Mrs. Stacey Brickus, email: sbrickus

    Guidance: Mrs. Heather Stewart, email: hstewart
    Psychologist: Mrs. Emily Elliott, email: eelliott
    Speech: Mrs. Beth Berstecher, email: bberstecher
    Nurse: CSN: Mrs. Michelle Cassidy, email: mcassidy1
    Caseworker: Miss Shaynae Young, email: syoung

    Building Subs:

    Mrs. Amanda Dibello and Mrs. Karen Celfo

    Instructional Associates: Mrs. Deb Tymczyk, Mrs. Grace Matelyan, Mrs. Karen Higgins, Mrs. Peg Friese, Mrs. Ana Lassen, Mrs. Joan DiSalvatore

    Head Custodian: Mr. Charles Hammond, email: chammond
    Day Custodian: Mr. Kyle Burns, email: kburns

    Night Custodian: Mr. Sean McGrath, email: smcgrath