2019-2020 Staff List

  •  * All email addresses are the staff member’s username followed by @wcasd.net

    PRINCIPAL: Ms. Donna Ryan, email: dryan

    Secretary: Alice D. McVeigh, email: amcveigh
    Office Assistant: Theresa Weaver, email: tweaver2


    Miss Brielle McAliney, email: Bmcaliney
    Mrs. Nicole Clayton, email: Nclayton
    Mrs. Mary Kate Phillips, email: Mphillips1
    Mrs. Erin Malikowski, email: Emalikowski 
    Dr. Kate Alba, email: Kalba

    First Grade

    Mrs. Theresa Primus, email: Tprimus
    Mrs. Patricia Besselman, email: Pbesselman
    Mrs. Teresa Davis, email:  Tdavis1                         
    Mrs. Lauren Berry (LTS/MbreedenMarisa Breeden), email: Lberry
    Mrs. Caitlin Conklin, email: cconklin

    Second Grade

    Miss Lauren Rupsis, email: Lrupsis
    Mrs. Kelly Brunner, email: Kbrunner
    Mrs. Cheryl Rude, email: Crude 
    Miss Elizabeth Erbe, email: Eerbe

    Third Grade

    Mrs. Christina Barnett, email: Cbarnett
    Mrs. Jennifer Virtue-Baer, email: Jvirtue
    Mrs. Caitlin Gulli/Mrs. Amanda Di Bello, email: Cgulli
    Miss Margaret Keenan, email: Mkeenan

    Fourth Grade

    Mrs. Jacqueline Bowen, email: Jbowen
    Ms. Kelly Tustin, email: Ktustin
    Mrs. Marty Runzer, email: mrunzer

    Fifth Grade

    Mrs. Carolyn Wood, email: cwood         
    Mr. Christopher Ousey, email: Cousey           
    Mr. Matthew Rogers, email: Mrogers                                                                       
    Mr. Ryan Axt, email: Raxt

    Learning Support:

    • LGI Mrs. Kristen McCown, email: kmccown
    • Rm 14 Mrs. Julie DeAngelis, email: jdeangelis
    • Rm 14 Mrs. Rachel Starace, email: rstarace


    • Mrs. Denise Mastrangelo, email: dmastrangelo
    • Mrs. Diane Horan, email: dhoran


    • Mrs. Christianne Ottinger, email: cottinger
    • Mrs. Amanda Cinnamond, email: acinnamond

    Instructional Coach: Mrs. Suzanne Fanelle, email: sfanelle


    • Mrs. Joy Mittman, email: jmittman
    • Mrs. Tracy McCloskey, email: tmccloskey

    Librarian: Nora Congialdi, email: ncongialdi


    • Band:Mr. Ken Fuette, email: kfuette
    • Classroom: Ms. Kayla Krasley, email: kkrasley
    • Instrumental: Mr. Bill Binkley, email: wbinkley

    Physical Education: Mr. Mike Yarosewick, email: Myarosewick


    • Mrs. Kara Root, email: kroot
    • Mrs. Deborah Whitmire, email: dwhitmire
    • Mrs. Lisa Howe, email: lhowe

    Guidance: Mrs. Heather Stewart, email: hstewart
    Psychologist: Mrs. Emily Elliott, email: eelliott
    Speech: Mrs. Beth Ann Berstecher, email: bberstecher
    Nurse: CSN: Mrs. Michelle Cassidy, email: mcassidy1
    Caseworker: Ms. Shaynae Young, email: syoung

    Building Subs:

    Ms. Janice Ryan, Mrs. Karen Celfo, Mrs. Amanda Bello, Miss Laura Sherry, Mrs. Beth McHoul

    Instructional Assistants:

    Mrs. Deb Tymczyk, Mrs. Dee Judeikis, Mrs. Grace Matelyn, Mrs. Karen Higgins, Mrs. Peg Friese, Mrs. Kate Payne, Mrs. Marilyn Bolz

    Technology Associate: Mrs. Pat Lefever, email: Plefever
    Library Assistant: Mrs. Tammy Vernacchio, email: Tvernacchio
    ELD Assistants: Mrs. Ana Lassen, email: Alassen and Mrs. Ligi Joseph, email: Ljoseph
    Kindergarten Assistant: Mrs. Joan DiSalvatore, email: Jdisalvatore

    Head Custodian: Mr. Charles Hammond, email: Chammond
    Day Custodian: Mr. Jason Moore, email: Jmoore
    Night Custodian: Mr. Sean McGrath, email: Smcgrath