Today is... Day in Cycle Rotation

Day Date Elem Middle High
Monday 3/11/2019 xx xx xx
Tuesday 3/12/2019 1 4 3
Wednesday 3/13/2019 2 5 4
Thursday 3/14/2019 3 6 5
Friday 3/15/2019 4 1 1
Monday 3/18/2019 1 2 2
Tuesday 3/19/2019 2 3 3
Wednesday 3/20/2019 3 4 4
Thursday 3/21/2019 4 5 5
Friday 3/22/2019 1 6 1
Monday 3/25/2019 2 1 2
Tuesday 3/26/2019 3 2 3
Wednesday 3/27/2019 4 3 4
Thursday 3/28/2019 1 4 5
Friday 3/29/2019 2 5 1
Monday 4/1/2019 3 6 2
Tuesday 4/2/2019 4 1 3
Wednesday 4/3/2019 1 2 4
Thursday 4/4/2019 2 3 5
Friday 4/5/2019 3 4 1
Monday 4/8/2019 4 5 2
Tuesday 4/9/2019 1 6 3
Wednesday 4/10/2019 2 1 4
Thursday 4/11/2019 3 2 5
Friday 4/12/2019 4 3 1