2021-2022 Staff List

  • * All email addresses are the staff member’s username followed by @wcasd.net

    Principal: John Meanix, email: jmeanix
    Secretary: Mari Pitt, email: mpitt
    Office/Library Assistant: Donna MacLeod, email: dmacleod

    Kindergarten

    Kristine Bengel, email: kbengel
    Kristen Brown, email: kbrown
    Michel Comstock, email: mcomstock
    Jennifer D’Antonio, email: jdantonio2

    First Grade

    Kelly Duffey, email: kduffey
    Nicole Faggiola, email: nfaggiola
    Kelsey Harding, email: kharding1
    Beth Nikish, email: enikish
    Dashira Ramirez, email: dramirez

    Second Grade

    Sue Atwell, email: satwell
    Melissa Dailey, email: mdailey
    Stacy Esworthy, email: sesworthy
    Alli Morris, email: amorris

    Third Grade

    Jordon Brown, email: jbrown
    Susie Jackson, email: sjackson
    Amber Keys, email: akeys
    Erin Melanson, email: emelanson
    Amy Robinson, email: arobinson

    Fourth Grade

    Tony Ambrosino, email: aambrosino
    Jessie Barbato, email: jbarbato
    Abby Buckley (LTS for J. Barbato), email: abuckley1
    Alyssa Buckley, email: abuckley
    Carolyn McGaughey, email: cmcgaughey

    Fifth Grade

    Amy Doran, email: adoran
    Jen Franz, email: jfranz
    Erika O’Neill, email: eoneill
    Bevin Sullivan, email: bsullivan2

    Learning Support

    K-1     
    Jess Hutton, email: jhutton
    Hannah Gottlieb (LTS for J. Hutton), email: hgottlieb

    2-3      
    Anne Svelling, email: svelling

    4-5      
    Amanda Renauro, email: arenauro

    MDS Megan Loper, email: mloper
    MDS Carly Wasson, email: cwasson

    Reading

    Allison Mastrilli, email: amastrilli
    Molly Neubert, email: mneubert
    Lisa Stoddard, email: lstoddard

    Special Subject Teachers:

    Art - Katie Loveland, email: kloveland
    Library - Mary Gadaleto, email: mgadaleto
    Library Assistant - Karen Becker, email: kbecker
    Music (Classroom) - Jim Morrison, email: jmorrison
    Music (Band) - Donna Cooper, email: dcooper
    Music (Strings) - Leah Jurik, email: ljurik
    Physical Education - Gina Douglas, email: gdouglas

    Support Staff

    Adaptive P.E. - Jim Ascareggi, email: jascareggi
    Caseworker - Colette McLaughlin, email: cmclaughlin
    EL - Ines Amen, email: iamen
    Gifted Resource - Christina Caroulis, email: ccaroulis
    Guidance - Sarah Kadis, email: skadis
    Instructional Coach - Christine Sommer, email: csommer

    Nurse

    Janet Doyle, email: jdoyle
    Robert Dando, email: rdando

    O.T. - Karen Klanica, email: kklanica
    P.T. - Tori Wrightson, email: vwrightson
    Psychologist - Lisa Pereira, email: lpereira
    Speech & Language - Mary Condon, email: mcondon
    Tech Associate - Sarah Rosenthal, email: srosenthal

    Cafeteria Manager

    Christine Pellegrino, email: Pellegrino-Christine (at) aramark.com

    Custodial Staff                     

    Head Custodian - Jason Moore, email: jmoore
    Daytime Custodian - Hamid Harlang
    Nighttime Custodian - Abin Sade, email: asade1

    Paraprofessionals

    Deborah Elam - Learning Support, email: delam
    Jennifer Hutchins - Learning Support, email: jhutchins
    Liz Persons - Learning Support, email: epersons
    Pat Thornton - Kindergarten, email: pthornton