2019-2020 Staff List

  • * All email addresses are the staff member’s username followed by @wcasd.net

    Principal

    Stephen Catrambone, email:  scatrambone

    Secretary

    Ann Duffy, email: aduffy

    Office Assistant

    Linda Polito, email: lpolito

    Kindergarten 
    Kathy Baer, email: kbaer
    Lisa Giampalmi, email:lgiampalmi
    Teri Hower, email: thower
    Tara Jackson, email: tjackson1
    Becky McAllister, email: rmcallister

    1st Grade
    Diane Conner, email: dconner
    Danielle Donoghue, email: ddonoghue
    Cristin Kane, email: ckane
    Desiree Seese, email: dseese
    Denise Skalski, email: dskalski

    2nd Grade
    Sara Dougherty, email: sdougherty
    Stephanie Forbes, email: SForbes
    Barbara Wackerman, email: bwackerman

    3rd Grade
    Kristen Cheney, email: kcheney
    Katie Cloutman, email: kcloutman
    Alyssa Cotellese, email: acotellese
    Mark Fabian, email: ffabian
    Lauren Leary, email: lleary

    4th Grade
    Jason Benfield, email: jbenfieldbr
    Alyssa DeCicco, email: adecicco
    Danielle Flynn, email: dflynn

    5th Grade
    Cynthia Greaves, email: cgreaves
    Kristin Grecco, email: kgrecco
    Jenn Powers, email: jpowers
    Kirsten Verrichia, email: kverrichia

    Literacy 
    Carolyn Gorrie, email: cgorrie
    Allison Sweeney, email: asweeney

    Librarian
    Cheryl Chaborek, email: cchaborek

    Curriculum Coach
    Rosemary McGeehin, email: rmcgeehin

    Gifted Education
    Christianne Ottinger, email: cottinger
    Matt Viggiano, email: mviggiano

    Speech
    Mandy McClure, email: mmcclure

    Our Nurses
    Jeanne Latimer (M, T, W), email: jlatimer
    Anne Gordon (Th, F), email: agordon1

    Specials 
    Sarah Clum-Art, email: sclum
    Mary Litzenberg-Music, email: mlitzenberg
    Mary Belczyk-Orch., email: mbelczyk1
    Lauren Letherland-Band, email: lletherland
    Becki Monte-Phys. Ed., email: rmonte

    Building Support
    Veronica Ortiz-Caseworker, email: vortiz
    Margaret Nawn-Caseworker, email: mnawn
    Yolanda Stanton-Psychologist, email: ystanton
    Anne Noone-Guidance, email: anoone 
    Betsy McDonald-Tech Associate, email: emcdonald  

    Instructional Specialists 
    Heidi Watson, email: hwatson
    Amy Orth, email: aorth
    Kim Fallon , email: kfallon
    Brian Casey, email: bcasey
    Jackie Pascale - ELL, email: jpascale
    Tina Karpinski - Occupational Therapy, email: tkarpinski
    Diane Dinan - Physical Therapy, email: ddinan
    Emily Seigel - Building Sub, email: eseigel
    Lauren Berry - Building Sub , email: lberry

    Instructional Assistants
    Linda DiMatteo, email: ldimatteo
    Kim Fanning, email: kfanning
    Donna Gosik, email: dgosik
    Trish Huber, email: phuber
    Chelsey Hurd, email: churd

    Cafeteria
    Tracey Dwyer, email: tdwyer

    Custodial Dept.
    Terrance Wright- Head Custodian , email: twright
    Mike Murray, email: mmurray
    Frank Correa, email: fcorrea