2021-2022 Staff List

  • * All email addresses are the staff member’s username followed by @wcasd.net

    Principal

    Stephen Catrambone, email:  scatrambone

    Secretary

    Ann Duffy, email: aduffy

    Office Assistant

    Linda Polito, email: lpolito

    Kindergarten 
    Kathy Baer, email: kbaer
    Teri Hower (cyber), email: thower
    Cindy Greaves, email: cgreaves
    Tara Jackson, email: tjackson1
    Nicole Brisgone, email: nbrisgone

    1st Grade
    Diane Conner, email: dconner
    Cristin Kane, email: ckane
    Desiree Seese, email: dseese

    2nd Grade
    Sara Dougherty, email: sdougherty
    Stephanie Forbes, email: sforbes
    Becky McAllister, email: rmcallister
    Barb Sochacki, email: bsochacki
    Renee Francisco (cyber), email: rfrancisco

    3rd Grade
    Kristen Cheney, email: kcheney
    Alyssa Cotellese, email: acotellese
    Lauren Ross, email: lross
    Will Jacobus, email: wjacobus

    4th Grade
    Alyssa DeCicco, email: adecicco
    Danielle Flynn, email: dflynn
    Kirsten Verrichia, email: kverrichia

    5th Grade
    Kristin Grecco, email: kgrecco
    Jenn Powers, email: jpowers
    Chris Raws, email: craws
    F. Mark Fabian, email: ffabian

    Literacy 
    Carolyn Gorrie, email: cgorrie
    Allison Sweeney, email: asweeney

    Librarian
    Cheryl Chaborek, email: cchaborek

    Instructional Coach
    Rosemary McGeehin, email: rmcgeehin

    Gifted Education/Math
    Amanda Hoban, email: ahoban

    Speech
    Mandy McClure, email: mmcclure

    Our Nurses
    Jeanne Latimer (M, T, W), email: jlatimer
    Sandra Godin (Th, F), email: sgodin
    Kellie Wallace, email: kwallace

    Specials 
    Sarah Clum-Art, email: sclum
    Mary Litzenberg-Music, email: mlitzenberg
    Mary Belczyk-Orch., email: mbelczyk1
    Lauren Letherland-Band, email: lletherland
    Becki Monte-Phys. Ed., email: rmonte

    Guidance
    Jessica Salley -Guidance, email: jsalley - LTS Michael McMonagle email: mmcmonagle

    Building Support
    Veronica Ortiz-Caseworker, email: vortiz
    Yolanda Stanton-Psychologist, email: ystanton
    Betsy McDonald-Tech Associate, email: emcdonald  

    Instructional Specialists 
    Heidi Watson, email: hwatson
    Kim Fallon , email: kfallon
    Jackie Pascale - ELL, email: jpascale
    Tina Karpinski - Occupational Therapy, email: tkarpinski
    Diane Dinan - Physical Therapy, email: ddinan

    Instructional Assistants
    Linda DiMatteo, email: ldimatteo
    Kimberly Woods, email: kwoods

    Cafeteria
    Tracey Dwyer

    Custodial Dept.
    Terrance Wright- Head Custodian , email: twright
    Mike Murray, email: mmurray
    Frank Correa, email: fcorrea