Staff List

  • Principal - Dr. Kevin Fagan (krfagan)
    Secretary - Kim Fanning (kfanning)
    Office Assistant - Jackie Mangasarian (jmangasarian)

    *all email addresses are the staff member’s username followed by @wcasd.net

KINDERGARTEN
Cassie Brower cbrower
Kaitlyn Weaver kweaver1
Nini McGlinchey mmcglinchey
Devon Patton dpatton
GRADE 1
Julie Devaney jdevaney
Michelle Miller mmiller2
Briana Pagliei bpagliei
Eileen Waters ewaters
GRADE 2
Jillian Dannehower jdannehower
Shawn Dzielawa sdzielawa
Leslie Forsyth lforsyth
Melissa Wright mwright2
GRADE 3
Nancy Armstrong narmstrong
Brooke Gillespie bgillespie
Kelsey Jensen kjensen
Hope Schlissel gschlissel
GRADE 4
Kellie Nelson knelson1
Shaniece Stonewall sstonewall
Carl Tull ctull
GRADE 5
Erin Bushnell ebushnell
Colleen Holladay cholladay
Fallon Manchin fmanchin
Christine Van Wyk cvanwyk
Art
Gillian Sam gsam
Music
Melissa Grello (Classroom/Choral) mgrello
Kinsey Sullivan (Instrumental) ksullivan
Gym
Mike Keenan mkeenan
Library
Teresa Finegan tfinegan
GRT/Math Specialist
Jennifer Hogan jhogan
Reading Specialists
Danielle Donoghue ddonoghue
Constance Harker charker
Erin Smyth esmyth
IC
Nate Ottaviani nottaviani
Special Education
McKenzie Kramer (ES) mkramer
Amy Orth (ES) aorth
Maria Overturf (LS) moverturf
Paige Price (LS) pprice
Kaylee Slomowitz (LS) kslomowitz
ELD
Jessica Ferry jferry
Anne Twohig atwohig
Counselor
Sarah Franciotti sfranciotti
Psychologist
Theresa Bates tbates
Nurse
Sarah Mattern smattern
Speech
Sara Pilko spilko
Case Worker
Veronica Ortiz vortiz
Occupational Therapy
Pam Oulahan poulahan
Physical Therapy
Diane Dinan ddinan
Para-Professionals
Kristina Fennelly kfennelly
Chelsey Hurd churd
Patricia Huber phuber
Custodian
Chris Wyatt cwyatt1
Will Fowlkes wfowlkes