2021-2022 Staff List

  • * All email addresses are the staff member’s username followed by @wcasd.net

    ART

    Ms. Nicole Hartman, email: nhartman
    Ms. Annie Seagraves, email: aseagraves
    Ms. Nicole Snider, email: nsnider

    BUSINESS/Marketing

    Mr. Lucas Van Emburg, email: lvanemburg

    COMPUTER SCIENCE

    Ms. Joan Hohwald, email: jhohwald

    ELL

    Ms. Jennifer Gallagher, email: jgallagher
    Ms. Christina Salazar, email: csalazar

    FAMILY & CONSUMER SCIENCES

    Ms. Brenda Florence, email: bflorence
    Ms. Cathy Logothetis, email: clogothetis

    GIFTED

    Ms. Elena Castilla, email: ecastilla

    HEALTH & PHYSICAL EDUCATION

    Mr. Jeff Bott, email: jbott
    Mr. Dean Donley, email: ddonley
    Mr. Kevin Kelly, email: kkelly1
    Ms. Whitney McClintock, email: wmcclintock
    Ms. Lauren Mullen, email: lmullen
    Ms. Jennifer Ronayne, email: jronayne
    Mr. Peter Sok, email: psok

    LANGUAGE ARTS

    Mr. William Anderson, email: wanderson
    Ms. Lisa Bagatta, email: lbagatta
    Ms. Natalie Cardamone, email: ncardamone
    Ms. Katie Clark, email: kclark1
    Mr. Charlie Clay, email: cclay
    Ms. Meghan Crisafulli, email: mcrisafulli
    Ms. Tara Czerwinski, email:tczerwinski
    Mr. Sean Fash, email: sfash
    Mr. Brian Johnson, email: bjohnson2
    Mr. Stuart O'Connor, email: soconnor
    Ms. Tara Peracchia, email: tperacchia
    Mr. Ed Pierce, email: epierce
    Ms. Alicia Ritz, email: aritz
    Mr. Marc Umile, email: mumile

    LEARNING SUPPORT

    Ms. Maureen Corr, email: mcorr
    Ms. Shanelle Dorsey, email: sdorsey
    Ms. Ariana Galante, email: agalante
    Mr. Rob McMahon, email: rmcmahon
    Mr. Connor Murphy, email: cmurphy
    Mr. Jarrett Muzi, email: jmuzi
    Mr. Nick Polcini, email: npolcini
    Ms. Angela Regrut, email: aregrut
    Ms. Stephanie Vasquez, email: svasquez
    Ms. Shirley Wilson, email: swilson
    Ms. Mackenzie Wrightstone, email: mwrightstone

    LIBRARY, AP SEMINAR

    Ms. Renee Vandergast, email: rvandergast

    MATHEMATICS

    Ms. Jamie Bainbridge, email: jbainbridge
    Mr. Gary Buck, email: gbuck
    Mr. Eric Fisher, email: efisher
    Ms. Jen Fisher, email: jfisher4
    Ms. Joan Hohwald, email: jhohwald
    Mr. Bob Marks, email: rmarks
    Ms. Chris McCormick, email: cmccormick
    Ms. Lauren McCormick, email: lmccormick
    Ms. Kelly Rowe, email: krowewlodarczyk           
    Ms. Alicia Schiele, email: aschiele
    Ms. Katharine Semple, email: ksemple
    Mr. Josiah Shoemaker, email: jshoemaker
    Mr. Harry Wiegner, email: hwiegner

    MUSIC

    Ms. Katrina Kelly, email: kkelly
    Mr. Jon Kreamer, email: jkreamer
    Ms. Kendra Woywod, email: kwoywod

    READING SPECIALIST

    Ms. Katelyn Marion, email: kmarion

    SCIENCE

    Ms. Heidi Abbott, email: habbott
    Mr. Chris Bruno, email: cbruno
    Mr. Scott deLone, email: sdelone
    Ms. Taylor Foster, email: tfoster
    Mr. Dan Hartwell, email: dhartwell
    Ms. Kaitlyn Kern email: kkern
    Mr. Daniel Lammey, email: dlammey
    Dr. Elizabeth Linton, email: elinton
    Mr. Brandon Marabella, email: bmarabella
    Mr. Thomas McCormick, email: tmccormick
    Ms. Mary Ellen Missiras, email: mmissiras
    Mr. Bryan Moose, email: bmoose
    Mr. Kevin Orlando, email: korlando
    Ms. Roxana Rohe, email :rrohe
    Ms. Marie Schneider, email: mschneider

    SOCIAL STUDIES

    Mr. Rober Brice, email: rbrice
    Mr. Dan Coley, email: dcoley
    Ms. Laura Fredd-Maxwell, email: lfredd-maxwell
    Mr. Anthony Froio, email: afroio
    Mr. Bryan Johnson, email: bjohnson1
    Mr. Steve Kernaghan, email: skernaghan
    Mr. Bruce Kozak, email: bkozak
    Mr. John Lunardi, email: jlunardi
    Mr. Steve Mitten, email: cmitten
    Mr. Stephen Norris, email:snorris
    Ms. Gerri Okolosi, email: gokolosi
    Ms. Taryn Purnell-Bratcher, email: tpurnellbratcher
    Mr. Steve Sobieck, email: ssobieck
    Mr. Stanley Truong, email: struong
    Ms. Jamie Wagner, email: jwagner
    Mr. Charles Wilson, email: cwilson

    TECHNOLOGY EDUCATION

    Mr. Joel Cummings, email: jcummings

    VIDEO PRODUCTION

    Ms. Alicia Ritz, email: aritz

    WORLD LANGUAGE 

    Ms. Claudia Alvarado Reyes, email: calvaradoreyes
    Ms. Madelyn Antal, email: mantal
    Ms. Janet Boosz, email: jboosz
    Ms. Karen Carpenter, email: kcarpenter
    Ms. Mary DelPiano, email: mdelpiano
    Ms. Marion Jackson, email: mjackson
    Mr. Lorenz Lagioia, email: llagioia
    Ms. Grace Malizia, email: gmalizia
    Ms. Sylvie Minier, email: sminier
    Ms. Kristal Moscharis, email: kmoscharis
    Ms. Mary Sweeney, email: msweeney
    Mr. Matt Taglang, email: mtaglang