* All email addresses are the staff member's username followed by @wcasd.net

Teaching Staff

  • ART

    Ms. Nicole Hartman, email: nhartman
    Ms. Annie Seagraves, email: aseagraves
    Ms. Nicole Snider, email: nsnider

    BUSINESS/MARKETING

    Mr. Derek Murr, email: dmurr
    Mr. Lucas Van Emburg, email: lvanemburg

    COMPUTER SCIENCE

    Ms. Joan Hohwald, email: jhohwald

    ELL

    Ms. Jennifer Gallagher, email: jgallagher
    Ms. Christina Salazar, email: csalazar

    FAMILY & CONSUMER SCIENCES

    Ms. Lauren Costello, email lcostello
    Ms. Brenda Florence, email: bflorence
    Ms. Cathy Logothetis, email: clogothetis

    GIFTED

    Ms. Elena Castilla, email: ecastilla

    HEALTH & PHYSICAL EDUCATION

    Mr. Jeff Bott, email: jbott
    Mr. Kevin Kelly, email: kkelly1
    Ms. Whitney McClintock, email: wmcclintock
    Ms. Lauren Mullen, email: lmullen
    Ms. Jennifer Ronayne, email: jronayne
    Mr. Peter Sok, email: psok
    Mr. Bradley Treadway, email btreadway 

    LANGUAGE ARTS

    Mr. William Anderson, email: wanderson
    Ms. Lisa Bagatta, email: lbagatta
    Ms. Natalie Cardamone, email: ncardamone
    Ms. Katie Clark, email: kclark1
    Mr. Charlie Clay, email: cclay
    Ms. Kelsey Clemons, email kclemons 
    Ms. Meghan Crisafulli, email: mcrisafulli
    Mr. Sean Fash, email: sfash
    Mr. Brian Johnson, email: bjohnson2
    Ms. Tara Peracchia, email: tperacchia
    Mr. Ed Pierce, email: epierce
    Ms. Alicia Ritz, email: aritz
    Mr. Marc Umile, email: mumile

    LIBRARY, AP SEMINAR

    Ms. Renee Vandergast, email: rvandergast

    MATHEMATICS

    Ms. Jamie Bainbridge, email: jbainbridge
    Mr. Gary Buck, email: gbuck
    Ms. Kelsey Clemons, email kclemons 
    Ms. Jen Fisher, email: jfisher4
    Ms. Erin Gillespie, email: egillespie
    Ms. Joan Hohwald, email: jhohwald
    Mr. Bob Marks, email: rmarks 
    Ms. Lauren McCormick, email: lmccormick
    Mr. Billy Mitchell, email: bmitchell
    Ms. Kelly Rowe, email: krowewlodarczyk
    Ms. Alicia Schiele, email: aschiele
    Ms. Katharine Semple, email: ksemple
    Mr. Josiah Shoemaker, email: jshoemaker
    Mr. Harry Wiegner, email: hwiegner

    MUSIC

    Ms. Katrina Kelly, email: kkelly
    Mr. Jon Kreamer, email: jkreamer
    Ms. Kendra Woywod, email: kwoywod

    READING SPECIALIST

    Ms. Katelyn Marion, email: kmarion

    SCIENCE

    Ms. Heidi Abbott, email: habbott
    Mr. Chris Bruno, email: cbruno
    Mr. Scott deLone, email: sdelone
    Ms. Taylor Foster, email: tfoster
    Mr. Dan Hartwell, email: dhartwell
    Ms. Kaitlyn Kern email: kkern
    Mr. Daniel Lammey, email: dlammey
    Dr. Elizabeth Linton, email: elinton
    Mr. Brandon Marabella, email: bmarabella
    Mr. Thomas McCormick, email: tmccormick
    Mr. Bryan Moose, email: bmoose
    Mr. Kevin Orlando, email: korlando
    Ms. Roxana Rohe, email :rrohe
    Ms. Marie Schneider, email: mschneider

    SOCIAL STUDIES

    Mr. Rober Brice, email: rbrice
    Mr. Dan Coley, email: dcoley
    Mr. Dan Ellis, email dellis1 
    Ms. Laura Fredd-Maxwell, email: lfredd-maxwell
    Mr. Bryan Johnson, email: bjohnson1
    Mr. Steve Kernaghan, email: skernaghan
    Mr. John Lunardi, email: jlunardi
    Mr. Steve Mitten, email: cmitten
    Mr. Stephen Norris, email:snorris
    Ms. Gerri Okolosi, email: gokolosi
    Ms. Taryn Purnell-Bratcher, email: tpurnellbratcher
    Mr. Steve Sobieck, email: ssobieck
    Mr. Stanley Truong, email: struong
    Ms. Jamie Wagner, email: jwagner
    Mr. Charles Wilson, email: cwilson

    SPECIAL EDUCATION

    Ms. Grace Cataldo, email gcataldo
    Ms. Maureen Corr, email: mcorr
    Ms. Elizabeth Diguglielmo, email ediguglielmo 
    Ms. Shanelle Dorsey, email: sdorsey
    Mr. Rob McMahon, email: rmcmahon
    Ms. Barbara Merroth, email bmerroth 
    Mr. Connor Murphy, email: cmurphy
    Mr. Nick Polcini, email: npolcini
    Ms. Lisa Replogle, email: lrepogle
    Ms. Stephanie Vasquez, email: svasquez
    Ms. Shirley Wilson, email: swilson
    Ms. Mackenzie Wrightstone, email: mwrightstone

    TECHNOLOGY EDUCATION

    Mr. Matthew Barry, email mbarry 
    Mr. Joel Cummings, email: jcummings1

    VIDEO PRODUCTION

    Ms. Alicia Ritz, email: aritz

    WORLD LANGUAGE 

    Ms. Madelyn Antal, email: mantal

    Ms. Meghan Barlow, email mbarlow

    Ms. Karen Carpenter, email: kcarpenter

    Ms. Jillian Fusco, email jfusco

    Ms. Marion Jackson, email: mjackson

    Mr. Lorenz Lagioia, email: llagioia

    Ms. Sylvie Minier, email: sminier

    Ms. Kristal Moscharis, email: kmoscharis

    Ms. Grace Perozze, email: gperozze

    Ms. Mary Sweeney, email: msweeney

    Mr. Matt Taglang, email: mtaglang

Main Office Support

  • Ms. Mariah Johnson, email: mjohnson 
    Administrative Assistant

    Mrs. Babette Marchetti, email: bmarchetti 
    Administrative Assistant

    Mrs. Kirsten Leonard, email: kleonard 
    Assistant to the principal

    Mrs. Stephanie Price, email: sprice 
    Attendance Secretary

Support Staff

  • Athletic Department Secretary

    Jen Ford, email: jford

    Athletic Trainer

    Jordan Jonas, email: jjonas

    Campus Safety Officer

    Christina Spigarelli

    Career Education

    Dave Robertson, email:drobertson

    Caseworker

    Ashley Sullivan, email: asullivan1

    Counseling Office Assistants

    Sharon MacNamara – Last Names A-K, email: smacnamara
    Karen Pyle - Last Names L-Z, email: kpyle

    Counselors

    Heather Bratton, email: hbratton
    Morgan Gamble, email: mgamble
    Becky Singer, email: rsinger
    Ashley Sullivan, email: asullivan1
    Kathy Teague, email: kteague

    Crisis Counselor

    Candy Jakubowski, email: cjakubowski

    Custodial Staff (Day)

    Sam Cottrell
    Jose Geigel
    Tony Wesley

    Greeter

    Hester Davenport 

    Library Assistant

    Valerie McCaffrey, email: vmccaffrey

    Nursing Staff

    Cindy Vanderwerff, email: cvanderwerf
    Donna Zingani, email: dzingani

    Occupational Therapist

    Laura Fuguet

    Paraprofessionals

    Karen Bowers, ELD
    Vince Cialini, Special Education
    Kathleen Ericson, ELD
    Jeanmarie Graf, Special Education
    Yvonne Kalis, Special Education  
    Darlene Korenberg, Special Education
    Cheryl Paxson, Special Education
    Rosemary Saraceni, Special Education

    Physical Therapist

    Kelly Pancoast

    Probation Officer

    James Wiggins

    Psychologist

    John Thomas

    Speech Therapist

    Angelique Rucci

    Technology Associate
    Grant Cazanave, email: HHSTech_Support@wcasd.net