• * All email addresses are the staff member’s username followed by @wcasd.net

    Support Staff

    Athletic Trainer
    Mark Grothmann, email: mgrothmann 

    Building Substitutes
    Matt Arrison

    Cathy DeLaney

    Career Program 
    Donna Foley, email: dfoley 

    Caseworker
    Suzanne Simmons, email: ssimmons 

    CCIU MHS 
    Cathleen Sita

    Crisis Intervention
    Danielle DiNatale, email: ddinatale 

    Greeter
    Bernard Harris, email: bharris1 

    Guidance 
    Kelly Camp, email: kcamp 

    Brian Lindros, email: blindros 
    Lauren Otto, email: lotto
    William Reichle, email: wreichle 
    Yvonne Setlock, email: ssetlock 

    Instructional Aides
    Beth Cowan, Library

    Kim DiGiandomenico
    Deborah Evans, Sp. Ed.
    Frances Schaeffer, Sp. Ed.
    Maggie Jones, Sp. Ed.

    Maintenance
    Guillermo Gonzalez

    Damion Ralph, emai: dralph

    Nurses
    Joan Devlin, email: jdevlin 

    Deborah Sloan, email: dsloan 

    Physical Therapist
    Kelly Pancoast, email: kpancoast

    Psychologist
    Dr. Jean Hirst, email: jhirst 

    Secretaries
    Claire Campbell, Attendance, email: ccampbell 

    Ronnie Gray, Guidance, email: vgray 
    Velma Hill, Main Office, email: vhill 
    Ellen Ronayne, Athletic Office, email: eronayne         
    Mary Smith, Main Office, email: msmith2 
    Mary Anne Tomlinson, Main Office, email: mtomlinson
    Jasmine Worrell, Guidance, email: jworrell 

    Speech Therapist
    Margaret Fricker, email: mfricker

    Tech. Associates
    Maura Abrahams, email: mabrahams

    Sarah Prieto, email: sprieto