2022-2023 Staff List

  •  * All email addresses are the staff member’s username followed by @wcasd.net

  • Staff

    Principal: Dr. Jennifer Southmayd, Ed. D. (email: jsouthmayd)
    Secretary: Mrs. Jeannette Zoretic (email: jzoretic)

    Office/Library Assistant: Mrs. Stacy Spiegel (sspiegel)

    KINDERGARTEN
    Ms. Liz Greim (email: egriem)
    Mrs.
    Devon Miller (email: dmiller2)
    Mrs. Linda Trembath (email: ltrembath)

    GRADE 1
    Mrs. Tawana Rivera (email: trivera)
    Mrs. Heather Garvey (email: hgarvey)
    Mrs. Christine Letrinko (email: cletrinko)
    Miss Caroline Henderson, LTS (email: chenderson)


    GRADE 2
    Mrs. Mercy Mize (email: mmize)
    Miss Amelia Sisko (email: asisko)
    Mrs. Erin Jordan (email: ejordan)


    GRADE 3

    Mrs. Alexis Kubovsak (email: akubovsak)
    Mrs. Lisa Adams (email: ladams)
    Mrs. Michele Stang (email: mstang)

    Mrs. Kelly Boris (email: kboris)

    GRADE 4
    Ms. Katelyn Kelly (email: kkelly2)
    Mrs. Debrah Wilson (email: dwilson)


    GRADE 5 

    Mrs. Stephanie Cullen (email: scullen)
    Mrs. Sharon Dean (email: sdean

    Miss Katelyn Stout (email: kstout)


    LEARNING SUPPORT
    Miss Alyssa Morin - LTS (K-2) (email: amorin)
    Miss Sara Aubry (4-5) (email: saubrey)

    Miss Erin Hadfield (AS) (email: ehadfield)
    Mrs. Lindsey Phillips (3-4) (email: lphilips)

    Miss Laura Ebert (AS) (email: lebert)

     

    GIFTED RESOURCE TEACHER
    Mr. Carl Tull (email: ctull)

    INSTRUCTIONAL COACH
    Mrs. Amanda Galajda (email: agalajda)

    ART
    Mrs. Jennifer Russell (email: jrussell1)

    LIBRARIAN
    Mr. Matthew Bloome (email: mbloome)

    MUSIC
    Mrs. Jenna Gruber - General Music/Chorus (email: jgruber)
    Mr. Connor Nixdorf - Orchestra (email: cnixdorf)
    Ms. Lauren Letherland-Instrumental/Band (email: lletherland)

    PHYSICAL EDUCATION
    Mr. Michael Usilton (email: musilton)

     

    READING SPECIALISTS
    Mrs. Leigh DiFerdinando, LTS (email: ldiferdinando)

    Mrs. Kim Parise (email: kparise)

    Miss Caroline Henderson, LTS (email: chenderson)

  •   

     

     

     

    GUIDANCE
    Mrs. Alex Stefano (email: astefano)

    NURSE
    Mrs. Brittany Garraty (email: bgarraty)

    ELL
    Mrs. Christine Miller (email: cmiller1)
    Mrs. Maryann Heckenberger (email: mheckenberger)

    SPEECH & LANGUAGE
    Ms. Melinda Benson (email: mbenson)

    CASEWORKER
    Ms. Maggie Nawn (email: mnawn)

    INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANTS

    Mrs. Betty Farrell

    Mrs. Melissa Goodfellow

    Mrs. Gina Guattery

    Mrs. Allyson McCullough

    Mrs. Jill McShea

    Mrs. Dina Mulhern

    Mrs. Pat Profili 

    Mrs. Alka Shrivastava

    Mrs. Beth Collins

    Miss Samantha Boughton

    Miss Chaya Little

    Miss Cierra Manuel

    Miss Mykala March

    Mrs. Katie Nelson


    TECHNOLOGY ASSOCIATE

    Mrs. Maura Abrahams (email: mabrahams)

    PSYCHOLOGIST
    Dr. Carrie Winfield (email: cwinfield)

    PT
    Mrs. Kricia Buckheit (email: kbuckheit)

     

    OT
    Miss Emily Kelly (email: ekelly)

     

    CUSTODIAL DEPT.
    Mr. William Estes (Head Custodian) (email: westes)

    Mrs. Nancy Perez (email: nperez)

    Mr. Darius James (email: djames)

    Mrs. Nina Opio (email: nopio)


    BUILDING SUBSTITUTES

    Miss Katie Boles

    Miss Melanie Hull-Dempsey

    Mrs. Michele Salter