2023-2024 Staff List

  •  * All email addresses are the staff member’s username followed by @wcasd.net

  • Principal: Dr. Jennifer Southmayd, Ed. D. (email: jsouthmayd)
    Secretary: Mrs. Jeannette Zoretic (email: jzoretic)
    Office/Library Assistant: Mrs. Stacy Spiegel (sspiegel)

    KINDERGARTEN
    Ms. Liz Greim (email: egreim)
    Mrs. Devon Miller (email: dmiller2)/ LTS Miss Brooke Matonti (email: bmatonti)
    Mrs. Linda Trembath (email: ltrembath)
    Ms. Erin Hadfield (email: ehadfield)

    GRADE 1
    Mrs. Tawana Rivera (email: trivera)
    Mrs. Heather Garvey (email: hgarvey)
    Mrs. Christine Letrinko (email: cletrinko)

    GRADE 2
    Miss Amelia Sisko (email: asisko)
    Mrs. Erin Jordan (email: ejordan)
    Mrs. Mercy Mize (email: mmize)
    Ms. Casey Kohlbrenner (email: ckohlbrenner)

    GRADE 3
    Mrs. Lisa Adams (email: ladams)
    Mrs. Michele Stang (email: mstang)
    Mrs. Kelly Boris (email: kboris)

    GRADE 4
    Ms. Katelyn Kelly (email: kkelly2)
    Mrs. Debrah Wilson (email: dwilson)
    Mrs. Alexis Kubovsak (email: akubovsak)  

    GRADE 5 
    Mrs. Stephanie Cullen (email: scullen)
    Ms. Abigail Buckley (email: abuckley1)
    Mrs. Katelyn (Stout) Zarr (email: kstout)

    LEARNING SUPPORT
    Mrs. Erica Varrasse - LTS (K-2) (email: avarrasse)
    Miss Alyssa Morin (4-5) (email: amorin)
    Mrs. Lindsey Phillips (3-4) (email: lphilips)  
    Miss Jamie Puglielli (AS) (email: jpuglielli)
    Miss Laura Ebert (AS) (email: lebert)

    GIFTED RESOURCE TEACHER
    Mrs. Rebekah Ulmer (rulmer1)

    INSTRUCTIONAL COACH
    Mrs. Ashley Vanegas (email: avanegas)

    ART
    Mrs. Jenna Russell (email: jrussell1)

    LIBRARIAN
    Mr. Matthew Bloome (email: mbloome)

    MUSIC
    Mrs. Jenna Gruber - General Music/Chorus (email: jgruber)
    Mr. Connor Nixdorf - Orchestra (email: cnixdorf)
    Ms. Lauren Letherland-Instrumental/Band (email: lletherland)

    PHYSICAL EDUCATION
    Mr. Michael Usilton (email: musilton)

    READING SPECIALISTS
    Mrs. Katie Spratt (email: kspratt)
    Mrs. Kim Parise (email: kparise)
    Mrs. Lauren Poggi (email: lpoggi)

  • GUIDANCE
    Mrs. Alex Stefano (email: astefano)

    NURSE
    Mrs. Brittany Garraty (email: bgarraty)

    ELL
    Mrs. Christine Miller (email: cmiller1)
    Mrs. Maryann Heckenberger (email: mheckenberger)

    SPEECH & LANGUAGE
    Ms. Melinda Benson (email: mbenson)

    CASEWORKER
    Mrs. Lisa Baker (email: lbaker)

    BUILDING SUBSTITUTES
    Mrs. Leigh DiFerdinando
    Miss Blaise Cugini
    Miss Jenna Parke
    Mrs. Michele Salter

    INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANTS
    Mrs. Beth Collins
    Mrs. Betty Farrell
    Mrs. Melissa Goodfellow
    Mrs. Dina Mulhern
    Mrs. Pat Profili
    Mrs. Alka Shrivastava
    Miss Serena Bell
    Miss Jessica Coll
    Miss Cheyanne Drake
    Miss Nyasia Lockman
    Mrs. Tarra Love
    Miss Cierra Manuel
    Mrs. Katie Nelson
    Miss Cianie Pipkin
    Ms. Denise Redman
    Miss Alyssa Rhodes
    Mrs. Beth Smith
    Miss Love Tarnue

    TECHNOLOGY ASSOCIATE
    Mrs. Maura Abrahams (email: mabrahams)

    PSYCHOLOGIST
    Ms. Megan Turner (email: mturner1)

    PT
    Mrs. Samantha Gentile (email: sgentile)

    OT
    Miss Emily Kelly (email: ekelly)

    CUSTODIAL DEPT.
    Ms. Nina Opio (Head Custodian) (email: copio) 
    Mrs. Nancy Perez (email: nperez)
    Mr. Darius James (email: djames)
    Miss Taylor Snyder (email: tsnyder)