2019-2020 Staff List

  • * All email addresses are the staff member’s username followed by @wcasd.net

    Principal: Paige Merten, email: pmerten
    Secretary: Denise Clark, email: dclark1
    Office/Library Assistant: Susan Fithian, email: sfithian

    Kindergarten 

    • Allison Warner, email: awarner
    • Alyssa Noone, email: anoone1
    • Jacklynn Pester, email: jpester
    • Rosalie Zwizanski, email: rzwizanski

    1st Grade Team 

    • Mary Pat Berman, email: mberman
    • Meghan Lupotsky, email: mlupotsky
    • Kristen Miller, email: kmiller
    • Irma Colven, email: icolven

    2nd Grade Team 

    • Nicole Istvan, email: nistvan
    • Kelly Sciola, email: ksciola
    • Marilyn Quinn, email: mquinn
    • Allison Readdy, email: areaddy

    3rd Grade Team

    • Donna Burgess, email: dburgess
    • Angela Golebiewski, email: agolebiewski
    • Gabby Numerato, email: gnumerato
    • Kristina McBrearty, email: kmcbrearty

    4th Grade Team

    • Jennifer King, email: jking1
    • Ellen McCallister, email: emccallister
    • Brian Rostick, email: brostick
    • Jessica Wojcik, email: jwojcik

    5th Grade Team 

    • Alanna Cini, email: acini
    • Anne Korb, email: akorb
    • Stephanie Tibbs-Brown, email: stibbs-brown
    • Steven Fitch, email: sfitch

    Special Subject Teachers

    Art: Harrison Hober, email: hhober
    General Music: Harry Giovan, email: hgiovan
    Band Director: Mark Belczyk, email: mbelczyk
    Strings Director: Lynn Van Lenten, email: lvanlenten
    Physical Education: Joanie Lepage, email: jlepage
    Library: Christine Roberts, email: croberts

    Professional Support 

    Caseworker: Veronica Ortiz, email: vortiz
    ESL

    • Mary Daniels, email: mdaniels
    • Erika Litofsky, email: elitofsky

    Gifted Education: Matthew Viggiano, email: mviggiano
    Instructional Coach: Amy Thomas, email: athomas
    School Counselor: Kathy DeWitt, email: kdewitt

    Learning Support

    • Wanda McClune, email: wmcclune
    • Lisa Williams, email: lwilliams
    • Renee Kaighn, email: rkaighn

    Nurse

    • Jennifer Fitzgibbon (M, W, Th, F), email: jfitzgibbon
    • Laurie Hopton (Tu), email: lhopton

    Psychologist: Adriana Griffin, email: agriffin

    Reading 

    • Jennifer Davis, email: jdavis1
    • Renee Rapoport, email: rrapoport
    • James Talluto, email: jtalluto

    Speech: Stephanie Pauls, email: spauls

    Building Substitutes 

    • Devon Patton, email: dpatton
    • Nancy Armstrong, email: narmstrong
    • Jenna Habich, email: jhabich