2021-2022 Staff List

  •  
    Principal - Mrs. Paige Merten (pmerten)
    Secretary – Mrs. Michele Giglio Uy (mgigliouy)
    Office Assistant – Mrs. Susan Fithian (sfithian)

     *all email addresses are the staff member’s username followed by @wcasd.net

    Kindergarten
    Mrs. Allison Warner awarner
    Ms. Alyssa Noone  anoone1
    Mrs. Amanda Wheeler awheeler
    Ms. Rosalie Zwizanski rzwizanski
    First Grade
    Mrs. Mary Pat Berman mberman
    Mrs. Meghan Lupotsky mlupotsky
    Ms. Kristen Miller kmiller
    Mrs. Irma Colven icolven
    Second Grade
    Ms. Gabby Numerato gnumerato
    Mrs. Kelly Sciola ksciola
    Mrs. Marilyn Quinn mquinn
    Mr. Matt Viggiano mviggiano
    Third Grade
    Mrs. Donna Burgess dburgess
    Mrs. Maegan Kavanagh (Angela Golebiewski) mkavanagh
    Mrs. Kristina McBrearty kmcbrearty
    Mrs. Jenica Narducci jnarducci
    Fourth Grade
    Mrs. Jennifer King jking1
    Mrs. Jenna Habich jhabich
    Mr. Brian Rostick brostick
    Mrs. Jessica Wojcik jwojcik
    Fifth Grade
    Ms. Alanna Cini acini
    Mrs. Anne Korb akorb
    Mrs. Stephanie Tibbs-Brown stibbs-brown
    Mrs. Steven Fitch sfitch

     

     

    Learning Support
      Ms. Melissa Schneider mschneider1
      Mrs. Lisa Williams lwilliams
      Mrs. Renee Kaighn rkaighn
    Resource Teachers
    Gifted Mrs. Nicole Istvan nistvan
    Instructional Coach Mrs. Amy Thomas athomas
    Special Subjects
    Art Mr. Harrison Hober hhober
    Library Ms. Aneshka Szczesny  aszczesny
    ELD Mrs. Robyn Gardner King Rgardnerking
      Mrs. Erika Litofsky elitofsky
    Music (Band) Mr. Kyle Pursell kpursell
    Music (Classroom) Mr. Harry Giovan hgiovan
    Music (Strings) Mrs. Lynn Van Lenten lvanlenten
    Phys.Ed. Mrs. Joanie Lepage jlepage
    Reading
    Reading Specialist Mrs. Jennifer Davis jdavis1
    Reading Specialist Mrs. Renee Rapoport rrapoport
    Middle Pod Rdg. Spec. Mr. James Talluto jtalluto
    Support Staff
    Guidance Mrs. Kathy DeWitt kdewitt
    Nurse Mrs. Colette Dugan cdugan
    Psychologist Mrs. Roxanne Tammadge rtammadge
    Speech & Language Mrs. Stephanie Pauls spauls
    Caseworker Mrs. Elizabeth Garduno egarduno
    Tech Support Mrs. Karen Semanko ksemanko
    Building Sub Ms. Beth Collins bcollins
    Building Sub TBD  
    Para Ms. Tobi Benz tbenz
    Para Ms. Colleen McCusker cmccusker
    Para (LS) Ms. Lauren Oppelt  
    Aide (library) Mrs. Julie Sanders  
    Para (ELL) Ms. Lucero Montero (On Leave) lmontero
    Kindergarten Aide Ms. Caryn Kammerer  
    Mental Health Specialist Ms. Alexandria Tabakelis atabakelis
    Custodial Dept.    
    Head Custodian Mr. Marty Dow mdow
    Custodian Mr. Vincent Corbett vcorbett