2020-2021 Staff List

  •  * All email addresses are the staff member’s username followed by @wcasd.net

    Principal: Dr. Chris Alston, email: calston
    Secretary: Tracy Baxter, email: tmbaxter
    Office Assistant: Allison Garber, email: agarber

    Kindergarten 

    • Deanne DiDomenico (cyber), email: ddidomenico
    • Stacey Dougherty, email: sdougherty1
    • Jackie Pester, email: jpester
    • Stacey Powell, email: spowell

    1st Grade Team 

    • Connie Harker, email: charker
    • Jackie Jilek, email: jjilek
    • Maggie Reilly, email: mreilly

    2nd Grade Team 

    • Renee Francisco (cyber), email: rfrancisco
    • Christine Hindman, email: chindman
    • Allison Readdy, email: areaddy

    3rd Grade Team

    • Len Firth, email: lfirth
    • Malia Salisbury-Jones, email: msalisbury
    • Mary Jo Seifert, email: mseifert

    4th Grade Team

    • Alonzo Loper, email: aloper
    • Harry Mercurio, email: hmercurio

    5th Grade Team 

    • Janice Byrne, email: jbyrne2
    • Angelica Cardona, email: arodriguez

    Special Subject Teachers

    Art: Bette Naughton, email: bnaughton
    General Music: Alicia Culleton, email: aculleton
    Band Director: Donna Cooper, email: dcooper
    Strings Director: Leah Jurik, email: ljurik
    Physical Education: Bill Twaddle, email: wtwaddle
    Library

    • Julie Rand - Librarian, email: jrand
    • Karen Becker - Library Assistant, email: kbecker

    Professional Support 

    Caseworker: Veronica Ortiz, email: vortiz
    ELD: Laura Raws, email: lraws
    Gifted Education: Amanda Cinnamond, email: acinnamond
    Instructional Coach: Diana Dunn, email: ddunn
    School Counselor: Karen Cook, email: kcook
    Special Education

    • Deb Krupa - Learning Support, email: dkrupa
    • Patricia Twohig - Learning Support, email: ptwohig
    • Padgett Smith - Lifeskills K-2, email: pksmith
    • Helaine Brill - Lifeskills 3-5, email: hbrill

    Nurse: Kate Yocum, email: cyocum
    OT/PT

    • Adriana Kosits-DeMarco (Tu), email: akositsdemarco
    • Cynthia O'Donnell (M & W), email: codonnell

    Psychologist: Elizabeth Polchin, email: epolchin
    Reading 

    • Karen Alder, email: kalder
    • Jennifer Johnson, email: jjohnson1

    Speech: Mary Hennigan, email: mhennigan

     

    Building Staff

    Building Substitutes 

    • Lesley Gordon-Guidera - Nurse, email: lgordonguidera
    • Kyle Klaus, email: kklaus

    ESL Assistant: Cierra Jones, email: cjones2
    Technology Associate: Cindy Heiden, email: cheiden
    Instructional Assistants

    • Linda Allan - Kindergarten, email: lallan
    • Vivian Borochaner, email: vborochaner
    • Dawn Bradley - Learning Support, email: tbradley
    • Helen Cashman - Learning Support, email: hcashman
    • Susan Davis - Kindergarten, email: sdavis
    • Robin Hughes - Learning Support, email: lhughes
    • Emily Moyer-Reid - Learning Support, email: emoyerreid
    • Cheryl Mulqueen - Kindergarten, email: cmulqueen
    • Sylvie Neill - Learning Support, email: sneill

    Kitchen Manager: Joanne Lybrand, email: jlybrand
    Custodial Staff

    • Gerome Gray - Head Custodian, email: ggray
    • Eugene Holland, email: eholland
    • Carl Jones, email: cjones