WCAEF Board of Directors

  • Officers

    Position   Term
    President Debi Friedmann. Blue Dog Printing & Design   2025
    Vice President Deb Maccariella, Chester County  2026
    Secretary Linda Cherashore, Admin. Asst. to Superintendent, WCASD appointed annually  
    Treasurer John Scully, Director of Business Affairs, WCASD appointed annually  

    Other Members of the Board of Directors

    David Christopher Superintendent, WCASD continuous
    Nathan Cooper PFEW Volunteer 2026
    Lori Cushman Justamere Foundation 2025
    Paul Dougherty Univest Bank and Trust Co. 2026
    Elissa Faraglia The Haverford Trust Company and WCASD Alum 2025
    Stacey Fuller Gawthrop, Greenwood PC       2026
    Ellen Gacomis Retired WCASD Administrator 2025
    John Holland Rustin HS Student Rep appointed annually
    Matt Lagoy Janney Montgomery Scott 2024
    Kevin Myhre Barley Snyder 2024
    Lauren Ranalli First Resource Bank 2026
    Lindsay Saling Fulton Bank 2026
    Molly Schwemler Manager of District Communications, WCASD   2025
    MaryKate Stepchuk High School Representative - WC Henderson appointed annually
    Maria Stetter West Chester University 2024
    Sumita Suresh   Franklin Mint Federal Credit Union     2026  
    Josh Winter Main Line Financial Solutions 2026



WCAEF Meeting Agendas and Minutes