2021-22 Staff List

  • * All email addresses are the staff member’s username followed by @wcasd.net

    wofficew

    Principal: Dr. Shawn Cruice email: scruice, phone: 484-266-1801

    Secretary: Kelly Patterson, email: kpatterson1  

    Office/Library Assistant: Elizabeth Johannesen, email: ejohannesen

    k

    Kindergarten Click Here for Grade Level Website

    • Marian Barcusky, email: mbarcusky  Twitter: @mbarcuskyWTE
    • Alicia Neary, email: aneary  Twitter: @mrsnearyk
    • Rebecca Lawless, email: rlawless
    • Suzanne Wethey, email: swethey 

    1

    1st Grade Team Click here for Grade Level Website

    • Cindy Algier, email: calgier 
    • Maddie Conte, email: mconte
    • Katie Ahern, email: cahern
    • Nancy Wein, email: nwein Twitter: @MrsWein1

    2

    2nd Grade Team Click here for Grade Level Website

    • Kate Berkes, email: kberkes  Twitter: @mrsberkesWTE
    • Nicole Doan, email: ndoan  Twitter: @MrsDoanWTE
    • Kristyn Demi, email: kdemi  Twitter: @MrsDemiWTE
    • Atiya Pettit, email: apettit  Twitter: @PettitWTE

    3

    3rd Grade Team  Flipgrid Video Welcome

    • Jamie Capriotti, email: jcapriotti  Twitter: @MsCapWTE  
    • Maureen Isola, email: misola  Twitter: @MrsIsola 
    • Amanda Sesher, email: asesher  Twitter: @MsSesher
    • Sara Nyholm, email:snyholm  Twitter: @Ms_Nyholm

    4

    4th Grade Team  Flipgrid Video Welcome

    • Jenna Nieves, email: pnieves
    • Riley Lepka, email: rlepka
    • Taya Black-Kobrynich, email: tblackkobrynich
    • Alyssa Garvin, email: abrown1

    5

    5th Grade Team  Flipgrid Video Welcome

    • Joe Labik, email: jlabik  Twitter: @Labikville
    • Kassandra Logue, email: klogue  Twitter: @MsLogue5th
    • Rachel Petkevis, email: rpetkevis  Twitter: @MrsPWTE
    • Katie Beall, email: kbeall  Twitter: @Mrs_BeallWTE

    Special Subject Teachers

    Art: Elizabeth Griffin, email: egriffin 

    General Music: Katie Domizio, email: kdomizio Twitter: @singwithmeMissD Flipgrid Video Welcome

    Band Director: Brandon Olmeda (LTS for Megan Elder), email: bolmeda  Click here for Band website  Twitter: @ElderBandWCASD

    Strings Director: Maddie Hess, email: mhess2

    Physical Education: Jim Davis, email: jdavis Click here for program website   Twitter: @wildcatsatplay

    Library: Jessica Worrilow, email: jworrilow, Ulese Cesarski, email: ucesarski  Click here for Library website

    1      2

    Professional Support 

    Caseworker: Colette McLaughlin (Tues-Thurs), email: cmclaughlin

    ELL: Katie O'Donnell, email: kodonnell

    Gifted: Jason Thompson, email: jthompson Flipgrid Video Welcome  Twitter: @jtwcasd

    Instructional Coach: Maggie Reilly, email: mreilly

    School Counselor: Ashley Kleckner, email: akleckner

    s

    Special Education

    • Emily Dagney, email: edagney
    • Jackie Roberts, email: jroberts1
    • Sarah Gaffney, email: sgaffney
    • Ryan Walter, email: rwalter Twitter: @MrWalterWTE

    Nurse

    Psychologist:

    • Kelly Allen, email: kallen1

    Reading 

    • Christine Dempsey, email: cdempsey  Twitter: @MrsCDempsey
    • Nicole Poulos, email: npoulos Twitter: @MissPoulos

    Speech: Elizabeth Wilson, email: ewilson

    Occupational Therapy: Stacy Donohue, email: sdonohue

    Physical Therapy: Cynthia O'Donnell, email: codonnell

    Staff

    Building Substitutes: 

    Alise Capista, email: acapista
    Megan Clerico, email: mclerico
    Michele McGonagle, email: mmcgonagle

    Technology Associate: Jen Weinstein, email: jweinstein

    Instructional Assistants

    • Mary Beckert, email: mbeckert
    • Carol Nelson, email: cnelson
    • Andrew Sanger, email: asanger
    • Jeanine Segal, email: jsegal
    • Donna Gosik, email: dgosik
    • Sierra Goss, email: sgoss
    • Mary Jo Heck, email: mheck
    • Keyonna Taylor, email:ktaylor
    • Jenny Smith-Hall

    Custodial Staff

    • Tony Kelly, Head Custodian, email: awkelly
    • Daisy Rivera, email: irivera