2023-24 Staff List

  • Staff

    * All email addresses are the staff member’s username, followed by @wcasd.net *

    wofficew

    Principal: Dr. Shawn Cruice | email: scruice 

    Phone: 484-266-1801

    Secretary: Kelly Patterson, email: kpatterson1  

    Office/Library Assistant: Elizabeth Johannesen, email: ejohannesen

    Kindergartenk         

     

    Kindergarten Click Here for Grade Level Website

    • Marian Barcusky, email: mbarcusky  Twitter: @mbarcuskyWTE
    • Alicia Neary, email: aneary  Twitter: @mrsnearyk
    • Rebecca Lawless, email: rlawless
    • Suzanne Wethey, email: swethey 

    1st1               

    1st Grade Team Click here for Grade Level Website

    • Emily Lehman, email: eshopf
    • Maddie Conte, email: mconte
    • Katie Ahern, email: cahern
    • Nancy Wein, email: nwein Twitter: @MrsWein1

    2nd2       

    2nd Grade Team Click here for Grade Level Website

    • Kate Berkes, email: kberkes  Twitter: @mrsberkesWTE
    • Nicole Doan, email: ndoan  Twitter: @MrsDoanWTE
    • Michelle Doyle, email: cdoyle 
    • Atiya Pettit, email: apettit  Twitter: @PettitWTE

    3rd3          

    3rd Grade Team   Flipgrid Video Welcome

    • Lori Mapes, email: lmapes
    • Maureen Isola, email: misola  Twitter: @MrsIsola 
    • Amanda Sesher, email: asesher  Twitter: @MsSesher
    • Sara Gallagher, email:sgallagher  Twitter: @Ms_Nyholm

    4th4            

    4th Grade Team  Flipgrid Video Welcome

    • Jenna Nieves, email: pnieves
    • Riley Lepka, email: rlepka
    • Taya Kobrynich, email: tblackkobrynich
    • Alyssa Garvin, email: abrown1
    • Victoria Conaway, email: vconaway

     5       5

    5th Grade Team  Flipgrid Video Welcome

    • Joe Labik, email: jlabik  Twitter: @Labikville
    • Kassandra Kulp, email: klogue  Twitter: @MsLogue5th
    • Lauren Carroll, email: lcarroll
    • Katie Beall, email: kbeall  Twitter: @Mrs_BeallWTE

    Special Subject Teachers

    Art: Kate Boddorff

    General Music: Kathryn Juliano, email: kjuliano

    Band Director: Alex Gibboney, email: agibboney Click here for Band website

    Strings Director: Maddie Hill, email: mhill2 - Click here for PWE & WTE Orchestra Website 

    Physical Education: Dan Casey, email: dcasey Click here for program website   Twitter: 

    Library: Jessica Worrilow, email: jworrilow, Ulese Cesarski, email: ucesarski  Click here for Library website

    2

    Professional Support 

    Caseworker: Natalie Corcimiglia (Mon - Wed), email: ncorcimiglia

    ELL: Katie O'Donnell, email: kodonnell

    Gifted: Rachel Petkevis, email: rpetkevis Twitter: @MrsPWTE

    Instructional Coach: Maggie Reilly, email: mreilly

    School Counselor: Ashley Kleckner, email: akleckner

    s

    Special Education

    • Emily Dagney, email: edagney
    • Jackie Roberts, email: jroberts1 | (Julia Helmich LTS) email: jhelmich
    • Sarah Gaffney, email: sgaffney
    • Ryan Walter, email: rwalter Twitter: @MrWalterWTE

    Nurse: Kellie Wallace, email: kwallace - Click here for Health Office website

    Psychologists: Kelly Allen, email: kallen1  |  Carrie Winfield, email: cwinfield

    rd

    Reading 

    • Christine Dempsey, email: cdempsey  Twitter: @MrsCDempsey
    • Kelsey Doorley, email: kdoorley

    Speech: Elizabeth Wilson, email: ewilson | (Maureen Fitzpatrick LTS) email: mfitzpatrick

    Occupational Therapy: Stacy Donohue, email: sdonohue

    Physical Therapy: Cynthia O'Donnell, email: codonnell

    Staff

    Building Substitutes: 

    Alise Capista, email: acapista
    Isabella DeSario, email: idesario
    Michele McGonagle, email: mmcgonagle

    Technology Associate: Jen Weinstein, email: jweinstein

    Instructional Assistants

    • Carol Nelson, email: cnelson
    • Andrew Sanger, email: asanger
    • Jeanine Segal, email: jsegal
    • Donna Gosik, email: dgosik
    • Mary Jo Heck, email: mheck
    • Jenny Smith-Hall, email: jhall

    Custodial Staff

    • Tony Kelly, Head Custodian, email: awkelly
    • Daisy Rivera, email: irivera
    • Earl Warren, email: ewarren