Support Staff

  • All WCASD emails end with @wcasd.net

    Athletic Department Secretary

    Jen Ford, email: jford

    Athletic Trainer

    Brad Treadway, email: btreadway

    Caseworker

    Fran Laughlin, email: flaughlin

    Classroom Aide

    Frances Abbonizio, Life Skills
    Kathleen Ericson, ELD 
    Jeanmarie Graf, Life Skills
    Liz Kaliner, Library Aide 
    Karen Siaca, Life Skills

    Crisis Counselor

    Candy Jakubowski, email: cjakubowski

    Custodial Staff (Day)

    Sam Cottrell
    Jose Geigel
    Tony Wesley

    Greeter

    Hester Davenport

    Counseling Office Assistants

    Sharon MacNamara - Last Names A-K, email: smacnamara
    Karen Pyle - Last Names L-Z, email: kpyle

    School Counselors

    Korey Bell, email: kbell1
    Elizabeth Bender, email: ebender
    Morgan Gamble, email: mgamble
    Becky Singer, email: rsinger
    Kathy Teague, email: kteague

     

  • Nursing Staff

    Cindy Vanderwerff, email: cvanderwerff
    Donna Zingani, email: dzingani

    Occupational Therapist

    Laura Fuguet

    One-on-One Aides

    Valerie Cooper
    Darlene Korenberg
    Rosemary Saraceni 

    Physical Therapist

    Kelly Pancoast

    Probation Officer

    James Wiggins

    Psychologist

    John Thomas

    Speech Therapist

    Jennifer Hogan

    Technology Associates

    Connie Barker, email:HHSTech_Support@wcasd.net
    Asha Barkley, email: HHSTech_Support@wcasd.net