2021-2022 Staff List

  •  * All email addresses are the staff member’s username followed by @wcasd.net

  • Principal - Jennifer Southmayd, email: jsouthmayd Twitter: @FernHillES
    Secretary - Mrs. Jeannette Zoretic, email: jzoretic
    Office/Library Assistant - Mrs. Christina (Tina) Hunt, email: chunt

    KINDERGARTEN
    Ms. Liz Greim, email: egreim
    Mrs. Rachel Karrmann, email: rkarrmann
    Mrs. Linda Trembath, email: ltrembath

    GRADE 1
    Mrs. Tawana Rivera, email: trivera
    Mrs. Heather Garvey, email: hgarvey
    Mrs. Christine Letrinko, email: cletrinko Twitter: @MrsLetrinko

    GRADE 2
    Mrs. Mercy Mize, email: mmize Twitter: @MrsMizesClass
    Ms. Amelia Sisko, email: asisko
    Mrs. Amy Peterson, email: apeterson
    Mrs. Erin Jordan, email: ejordan Twitter: @MrsJordan108

    GRADE 3
    Mrs. Alexis Kubovsak, email: akubovsak Twitter: @ABKubovsak
    Mrs. Lisa Adams, email: ladams Twitter: @mrsadams311
    Mrs. Michele Stang, email: mstang Twitter: @mstangteacher

    GRADE 4

    Miss Katelyn Kelly, email: kkelly2
    Ms. Debrah Wilson, email: dwilson
    Mrs. Kelly Boris, email: kboris Twitter: @MrsKellyBoris

    GRADE 5 - Twitter: 5thGradeFHE
    Ms. Katelyn Stout, email: kstout
    Mrs. Stephanie Cullen, email: scullen Twitter: @MrsCullenFHE
    Mrs. Sharon Dean, email: sdean

    LEARNING SUPPORT
    Ms. Erica Varrasse (K-2), email: evarrasse
    Ms. Sara Aubry (3-4), email: saubry Twitter: @sara_aubry
    Ms. Erin Hadfield (AS), email: ehadfield Twitter: @MissHadfield13
    Ms. Alyssa Morin - LTS (4-5), email: amorin
    Ms. Laura Ebert (AS), email: lebert

    GIFTED RESOURCE TEACHER
    Mr. Carl Tull, email: ctull

    INSTRUCTIONAL COACH
    Mrs. Amanda Galajda, email: agalajda Twitter: @mrsgalajda

    ART
    Mrs. Jennifer Russell, email: jrussell1 Twitter: @FHEMrsRussell

    LIBRARIAN
    Library: Mr. Matthew Bloome, email: mbloome Twitter: @TeacherBloome

    MUSIC
    Mrs. Jenna Gruber- General Music/Chorus, email: jgruber Twitter: @mrsgruberfhe
    Ms. Mary Belczyk - Strings, email: mbelczyk1
    Ms. Lauren Letherland-Instrumental/Band, email: lletherland

    PHYSICAL EDUCATION
    Mr. Michael Usilton, email: musilton


    READING SPECIALISTS
    Mrs. Lauren Poggi, email: lpoggi
    Mrs. Kim Parise, email: kparise
    Mrs. Gayle Meisenhelter, email: gmeisenhelter

  • GUIDANCE
    Ms. Anne Noone, email: anoone

    NURSE
    Mrs. Anne Elduff, email: aelduff

    ELL
    Mrs. Christine Miller, email: cmiller1
    Mrs. Anne Twohig, email: atwohig

    SPEECH & LANGUAGE
    Ms. Melinda Benson, email: mbenson

    CASEWORKER
    Ms. Maggie Nawn, email: mnawn

    INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANTS
    Ms. Khashema Boyer, email: kboyer1
    Mrs. Sandy Bosken, email: sbosken
    Mrs. Melissa Goodfellow, email: mgoodfellow
    Mrs. Allyson McCullough, email: amccullough2
    Mrs. Jayanthi Nallathambi, email: jnallathambi
    Mrs. Pat Profili, email: PPROFILI
    Mrs. Stacy Spiegel, email: sspiegel
    Mrs. Betty Farrell, email: bfarrell
    Mrs. Alka Shrivastava, email: ashrivastava
    Mrs. Dina Mulhern, email: dmulhern
    Mrs. Cynthia Carter, email: ccarter
    Mrs. Beth Collins
    Mrs. Lindsay Cunningham, email: lcunningham1
    Ms. Mary Garcia, email: mgarcia
    Ms. Cierra Manuel, email: cmanuel
    Mrs. Nakia Spencer, email: nspencer


    TECHNOLOGY ASSOCIATE
    Mrs. Maura Abrahams, email: mabrahams

    PSYCHOLOGIST
    Dr. Carrie Winfield, email: cwinfield

    PT
    Mrs. Kricia Buckheit, email: kbuckheit

    OT
    Mr. Nick Pizzi, email: npizzi

    CUSTODIAL DEPT.
    Mr. William Estes (Head Custodian), email: westes
    Mrs. Melinda Desiderio
    Mrs. Nancy Perez
    Mr. Darius James