2020-2021 Staff List

  •  * All email addresses are the staff member’s username followed by @wcasd.net

  • Principal - Dr. Rebecca Eberly, email: reberly Twitter: @FernHillES
    Secretary - Mrs. Jeannette Zoretic, email: jzoretic
    Office/Library Assistant - Mrs. Christina (Tina) Hunt, email: chunt

    KINDERGARTEN
    Mrs. Kim Parise, email: kparise
    Mrs. Jan Ryan, email: jryan
    Mrs. Linda Trembath, email: ltrembath

    GRADE 1
    Miss Erin Fife, email: efife
    Mrs. Tawana Rivera, email: trivera
    Mrs. Christine Letrinko, email: cletrinko Twitter: @MrsLetrinko

    GRADE 2
    Mrs. Mercy Mize, email: mmize
    Miss Katelyn Kelly, email: kkelly2 Twitter: @MsKellyFHE
    Miss Elizabeth Greim, email: egreim
    Mrs. Erin Jordan, email: ejordan Twitter: @MrsJordan108

    GRADE 3
    Mrs. Alexis Kubovsak, email: akubovsak Twitter: @ABKubovsak
    Mrs. Lisa Adams, email: ladams Twitter: @mrsadams311
    Mrs. Michele Stang, email: mstang Twitter: @mstangteacher

    GRADE 4
    Mr. Carlton Tull, email: ctull
    Ms. Debrah Wilson, email: dwilson
    Mrs. Kelly Boris, email: kboris Twitter: @MrsKellyBoris

    GRADE 5 
    Ms. Katelyn Stout, email: kstout Twitter:  @Miss_Stout1
    Mrs. Stephanie Cullen, email: scullen Twitter: @MrsCullenFHE
    Mrs. Sharon Dean, email: sdean Twitter: @sdean007

    LEARNING SUPPORT
    Ms. Erica Varrasse (K-2), email: evarrasse
    Ms. Sara Aubry (3-4), email: saubry Twitter: @sara_aubry
    Mrs. Lindsey Phillips (4-5), email: lphillips
    Ms. Mackenzie Lindenberger (AS), email: mlindenberger 
    Ms. Erin Hadfield (AS), email: ehadfield Twitter: @MissHadfield13

    GIFTED RESOURCE TEACHER
    Miss Brianna Pagliei, email: bpagliei

    INSTRUCTIONAL COACH
    Mrs. Amanda Galajda, email: agalajda Twitter: @mrsgalajda

    ART
    Mrs. Jennifer Russell, email: jrussell1 Twitter: @FHEMrsRussell

    LIBRARIAN
    Library: Mr. Matthew Bloome, email: mbloome Twitter: @TeacherBloome

    MUSIC
    Mrs. Jenna Gruber- General Music/Chorus, email: jgruber Twitter: @mrsgruberfhe
    Ms. Mary Belczyk - Strings, email: mbelczyk1
    Ms. Lauren Letherland-Instrumental/Band, email: lletherland

    PHYSICAL EDUCATION
    Mr. Michael Usilton, email: musilton


    READING SPECIALISTS
    Ms. Kathryn Spratt, email: kspratt Twitter: @kespratt1
    Mrs. Gayle Meisenhelter, email: gmeisenhelter

  • GUIDANCE
    Mrs. Kate Coulter, email: kcoulter

    NURSE
    Ms. Kimberly Onderdonk M-W, email: konderdonk
    Mrs. Wendy McGregor Th-F, email: wmcgregor

    BUILDING SUBSTITUTES
    Mrs. Heather Garvey, email: hgarvey

    ELL
    Mrs. Christine Miller, email: cmiller1
    Mrs. Anne Twohig, email: atwohig

    SPEECH & LANGUAGE
    Ms. Melinda Benson, email: mbenson

    CASEWORKER
    Ms. Maggie Nawn, email: mnawn

    BUILDING INTERNS
    Catherine Bonsall
    Sydney Rice
    Calista Balbierer
    Gracey Carey

    INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANTS
    Ms. Khashema Boyer, email: kboyer1
    Mrs. Sandra Bosken, email: sbosken
    Mrs. Melissa Goodfellow, email: mgoodfellow
    Mrs. Denise Looft, email: dlooft
    Mrs. Allyson McCullough, email: amccullough2
    Mrs. Jayanthi Nallathambi, email: jnallathambi
    Mrs. Pat Profili, email: PPROFILI
    Mrs. Stacy Spiegel, email: sspiegel


    Technology Associate
    Mr. Tyler Zarr, email: tzarr

    PSYCHOLOGIST
    Dr. Carrie Winfield, email: cwinfield

    PT
    Kricia Buckheit, email: kbuckheit


    OT
    Room C107 Pam Oulahan, email: poulahan

    CUSTODIAL DEPT.
    Mr. William Estes (Head Custodian), email: westes
    Mr. Jerry Patterson
    Mr. Darius James