Teaching Staff

  • * All email addresses are the staff member’s username followed by @wcasd.net

    APT

    Susan Gray, email: sgray
    Bryan Scopelitti, email: bscopelitti

    ART

    Caitlin Belluci, email: cbelluci
    Sandy Duli, email: sduli
    Christy Maurer, email: cmaurer

    BUSINESS/DECA

    Tim Callahan, email: tcallahan
    Jeffrey Conner, email: jconner
    Carol Lill, email: clill

     

    ENGLISH

    Matthew Bonds, email: mbonds
    Kimberly Carr, email: kcarr
    Erin Flynn, email: eflynn
    John Gallo, email: jgallo
    Collette Keenan, email: ckeenan
    Patrick Lewis, email: plewis
    Mary Maguire, email: mmaguire
    Kaylie Rosenthal, email: krosenthal
    Brian Salcido, email: bsalcido
    Julian Swiggett, email: jswiggett
    Jeremy Travia, email: jtravia

    FAMILY & CONSUMER SCIENCES

    Heather Brien Lauter, email: hbrienlauter
    Karen Weaver, email: kweaver

    GIFTED

    Maria Bolner, email mbolner

    HEALTH & PHYSICAL EDUCATION

    Eric Anderson, email: eanderson
    James Boyd, email: jboyd1
    Kevan Garvin, email kgarvin
    Dina Lombardi, email: dlombardi
    Meredith Scelsa, email: mscelsa
    Scott Stephen, email: sstephen
    Carrie Tepper, email: ctepper

    LEARNING SUPPORT

    Laura Bennett, email: lbennett
    Doug Costin, email: dcostin
    Angela Kenney, email: akenney
    Sean Lamb, email slamb
    Molly Lepish, email: mlepish
    Samantha McAleer: smcaleer
    Becky McLain, email: rmclain
    Shannon Mueller, email: smueller
    Ann Parry, email: aparry
    Kimberly Phillips, email: kphillips
    Jen Rightmyer, email: jrightmyer
    Brittany Saello, email: bsaello
    Courtney Zimmerman, email: czimmerman

    LIBRARY, AP SEMINAR

    Adrienne Matjasic, email: amatjasic

    MATHEMATICS

    Jennifer Bayley, email: jbayley
    Beth Brennan, email: bbrennan
    Heather DeLancey, email: hdelancey
    Mary Leahan, email: mleahan
    Michael Mandarino, email: mmandarino 
    David McCormick, email: dmccormick
    Lauren Mifsud, email: lmifsud
    Julie Robertson, email: jrobertson
    Nathan Schlamb, email: nschlamb
    Milt Scholl, email: mscholl
    Shara Warrington, email: swarrington
    Ann Vincent, email: avincent

    MUSIC

    Tim Celfo, email: tcelfo
    Jeffrey Molush, email: jmolush
    Kendra Werner, email: kwerner

    READING SPECIALIST

    Jessica Pribish, email: jpribish

    SCIENCE

    Marc Chafetz, email: mchafetz
    Kate Daggan, email: kdaggan
    Tom Densmore, email: tdensmore
    Katherine Helmich, email:khelmich
    Ruth Henderson, email: rhenderson
    Dr. Robert King, email: rking
    Ryan Knight, email: rknight
    Alexander Patt, email: apatt
    Ron Pedelty, email: rpedelty
    Anthony Prinzo, email: aprinzo
    Cameron Rupert, email: crupert
    Suzanne Sheehan, email: ssheehan
    Chris Sweeney, email: csweeney

    SOCIAL STUDIES

    Jessica Biddle, email: jbiddle
    Brian Busby, email: bbusby
    Bethann Carozza, email: bcarozza
    Daniel Farrell, email: dfarrell
    Kathryn Foreman, email: kforeman
    Lindsay Giunta, email: lgiunta
    Rob Guihan, email: rguihan
    Dr. Brent Jones, email: bjones
    Charles Lindsay, Jr. , email: clindsay
    Mike Monaghan, email: jmonaghan
    Mike Orenshaw, email: morenshaw
    Dean Owens, email: dowens1
    Laurren Payton, email: lpayton
    Kate Stecyk, email: kstecyk

    TECHNOLOGY EDUCATION

    Tim Moore, email: tmoore

    VIDEO PRODUCTION

    Cynthia Dieckmann, email: cdieckmann

    WORLD LANGUAGE

    Claudia Alvarado Reyes, email calvaradoreyes
    Abby Conklin, email aconklin
    Pam Bastings, email: pbastings
    Melody Dela Cruz, email: mdelacruz
    Sandi Dinardo, email: sdinardo
    Allison Dougherty, email: adougherty
    Jessica Ferry, email: jferry
    Jullian Fusco, email:jfusco
    Liz Genders, email: egenders
    Lorenz La Gioia, email: llagioia
    Erica Moreno-Davis, email: emoreno
    Margaret Page, email: mpage
    Mary Sweeney, email: msweeney